WYZIE WIN CAZ HIM MORE HYPE UP THE RIDIDM PLUS IS HIM ME HEAR LAST SO WDF MI CAA EVEN TELL LOL
22:06 11/01 2008
It's a tie, both of y'all fall in last place...
22:08 11/01 2008
titus wrote:
It's a tie, both of y'all fall in last place...
CALOSS said
22:57 11/01 2008
hmm a wah stain use mix this? Stain want more speed but have variation in mix style, wyzco good but sound plain( guess because of me used to effects )
vote for stain because him mix and loop
22:59 11/01 2008
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
Wyzco win.. Fi u boring..
stop rubass an listen good
23:00 11/01 2008
ahh caloss, him own have a vibe still. mi neva speed up mine, well done yute
Dane said
23:07 11/01 2008
di wasteboy own slow , a wyzco mi vote fah cuz di bwoy diss me
god bless said
23:08 11/01 2008
ok mi wi pre
23:59 11/01 2008
Dane wrote:
di wasteboy own slow , a wyzco mi vote fah cuz di bwoy diss me
yute doa do dat, stop carry feelings,
14:35 11/02 2008
pree dis camman
ta said
14:44 11/02 2008
ok nice yall...i cast my vote above
camman said
14:53 11/02 2008
i did like wyzco more still it flow more than stains own me never like the cutting in and out pon stains own. but i also feel that the fact wyzco own did louda it help him cuz it just jump out pon you.
14:56 11/02 2008
Have to go with Wyz on this one. Stain mix started out boring but Wyz own jump out at me from the get go and the mixing of the tracks was better. Sorry Stain but Wyz tek it
griffin said
14:58 11/02 2008
Wyzco... a u bus mi pon di zone still, but urs more full a vibez still.
15:02 11/02 2008
listen this and Wyzco sound mhadd
di other yute a try a thing weh nuh mek it
No effects
No pull ups
Stainless Stirr
http://limelinx.com//media/c4c16e6d83944fd7ae8ed0297f5379ad.aspx
Wyzco Mix
http://limelinx.com//media/cd6ed074baff47f89759a2c310666d1c.aspx
-- Edited by STAINLESS at 22:36, 2008-11-01
stop rubass an listen good