joke: ra**CLAATTTT ( got it in my email)passin it on
dj naz said
21:15 11/01 2008
Dear ra**hole: > > You a one a di best *lo**claat > bredren mi eva ave an u know that raas deh a true > No matter what kina ra**claat waan happen > > I will be standing right beside you ugly P**yclaat. > > I will be there, > any time a di *lo**claat day. > > To lend you a b*m*oclaat hand or do a > a f**kin good deed. > > So just call me P**yclaat > whenever the ra**claat you need me bredren. > > Cho ra**... I will always b*m*oclaat > be ra**claat there to the *lo**claat end. > > > Send this b*m*oclaat promise > > to 10 of your ra**claat friends > > to show your P**yclaat friendship > > and watch who a go *lo**claat send it back''' >
21:15 11/01 2008
ya me know dis
dj naz said
21:17 11/01 2008
hahah ruby
21:17 11/01 2008
If it was funny, I would laugh at your rasclaat joke!
Nickquane said
02:50 11/02 2008
Bom BOCLATT FRN A U BEST ENEMY
badlinkz said
01:40 11/07 2008
jepomaxxx said
13:14 11/07 2008
zn
djshadow said
13:15 11/07 2008
brainz said
18:33 11/07 2008
ONLY JAMAICANS.. ME PROUD A ME COUNTRY!!!!
leelee3541 said
01:04 11/12 2008
calcetaz said
01:05 11/12 2008
hmmm me know dis
01:06 11/12 2008
jahkno a bare old ting a get posted now...too much repeatin a gwan BADANG!!!
Ryan_g23 said
01:08 11/12 2008
oh zn
dj kaynine said
10:34 11/12 2008
titus wrote:
If it was funny, I would laugh at your rasclaat joke!
i agree titus
dj naz said
12:57 11/12 2008
if u know it already dont ra** comment move the ra** on simole
>
> You a one a di best *lo**claat
> bredren mi eva ave an u know that raas deh a true
> No matter what kina ra**claat waan happen
>
> I will be standing right beside you ugly P**yclaat.
>
> I will be there,
> any time a di *lo**claat day.
>
> To lend you a b*m*oclaat hand or do a
> a f**kin good deed.
>
> So just call me P**yclaat
> whenever the ra**claat you need me bredren.
>
> Cho ra**... I will always b*m*oclaat
> be ra**claat there to the *lo**claat end.
>
>
> Send this b*m*oclaat promise
>
> to 10 of your ra**claat friends
>
> to show your P**yclaat friendship
>
> and watch who a go *lo**claat send it back'''
>
i agree titus