This Was So much Fun..... I kept changing it till i gave up and settle 4 this.
brainz said
22:20 10/31 2008
MAAAD Me rate it...
Glitch said
22:21 10/31 2008
rooben said
22:35 10/31 2008
Jah know a when mi a reach dem level deh. it cross sir
23:05 10/31 2008
jah kno mi feel like mi naa try
god bless said
23:06 10/31 2008
it aight
23:06 10/31 2008
nice...but me confused!
Da MaGiC oNe said
23:51 10/31 2008
yea man it propa
Dane said
23:54 10/31 2008
WAIT DEH SOMETHING WRONG, THIS KINDA CONUFUSING , BUT IT LOOK MAAD
23:56 10/31 2008
it mad man
warhawk said
00:00 11/01 2008
you did a maaad job but the mountains have too much light in it and the sky looks dark maybe a lil variations effects layer mask on it or brightness would help it to look a lil more beleiveable odda den dat it madd
00:01 11/01 2008
according to rubbut," IT BOZZLE!"
J-goose productions said
08:38 11/01 2008
U R A Artistic genius yo...but mi certain seh a nuff nuff layers dis tek up don't??
-- Edited by DJ JeRmIrE at 09:43, 2008-11-01
J-goose productions said
08:40 11/01 2008
rrDesignZ wrote:
jah kno mi feel like mi naa try
U seeet?!?!?!...damn u glitch!!!
bonnyb said
08:44 11/01 2008
it maddddd
Spade said
10:28 11/01 2008
DISSSS MAAADDD
10:29 11/01 2008
this is sick
Glitch said
16:21 11/01 2008
all 4 the comments...
Rojay said
20:03 11/01 2008
madddddd....to di fliping worla
20:08 11/01 2008
a fool unuh fool bout unuh confused, darn ediats!!...unuh fi stop design rubbish ..........ting MADDD GLITCH
-- Edited by DJ JeRmIrE at 09:43, 2008-11-01
U seeet?!?!?!
...damn u glitch!!!