OK i dont know if this is the rite place to posst this but i figured unuh have the graphics thing lock so.........
i want to know if some one can design a star shaped jamaican flag for me plz.. i have no skillz in this department u si mi.... just a regular star, with the jamican flag inside the star
if some one deal with it mi pay dem one milllion dollaz lol... a joke but i really need this for a logo i trying to make.. so plz let mi kno if some one will do it for mi plz
DJSARGE said
22:42 10/30 2008
boss me nuh have photoshop on d pc right now but if u have it u cud jus download a star from google images.. fill it white... den put a jamaica flag on a nex layer to cover it.. and yo done
Dee Dre said
22:43 10/30 2008
sumady gonna deal wid it fi u
I cant doe
22:45 10/30 2008
yea signall_449 i can link me on msn messenger
rhn_roberts@yahoo.com
rooben said
00:20 10/31 2008
Is this one good enough?
signall_449 said
00:35 10/31 2008
rooben wrote:
Is this one good enough?
Yea this is what i had in mind.... but i need one with the edges of the star straight... .. thanks tho
rooben said
00:40 10/31 2008
si di straight edge one yah
Ryan_g23 said
00:43 10/31 2008
oh zn lol
signall_449 said
00:49 10/31 2008
oo not trying to be too demanding or nutn but i was hoping for a kinda plain flag inside di star.. the pic above have a pic of a real flag inside and because its part of a logo it wouldnt work ...a flag more abstract would like this
THANKS AGAIN TO ALL WHO replied
brainz said
00:51 10/31 2008
zeen.. Rooben ago tek care a it...
rooben said
01:03 10/31 2008
everthing good man just keep giving mi di feedback till mi get it right
-- Edited by rooben at 02:11, 2008-10-31
brainz said
01:06 10/31 2008
The background.
-- Edited by brainz at 02:09, 2008-10-31
R10 said
10:08 10/31 2008
jah kno a suh xem a gwan 24'7 kmt mi soon sabatage unnuh computer enuh lmaooooooooooooooooooooooo lmoaaaaaaaaaaaa lmao di ting look well decent brainz
R10 said
10:09 10/31 2008
*rooben*
signall_449 said
17:19 10/31 2008
respect rooben thats exactl what i was looking for
rooben said
17:53 10/31 2008
signall_449 wrote:
respect rooben thats exactl what i was looking for
respect family nuh sey a word
rooben said
17:53 10/31 2008
bless up R10. di obama signature maaad
-- Edited by rooben at 18:54, 2008-10-31
17:55 10/31 2008
:mhaaaaaaaad
17:57 10/31 2008
rooben wrote:
everthing good man just keep giving mi di feedback till mi get it right
i want to know if some one can design a star shaped jamaican flag for me plz.. i have no skillz in this department u si mi.... just a regular star, with the jamican flag inside the star
if some one deal with it mi pay dem one milllion dollaz lol... a joke but i really need this for a logo i trying to make.. so plz let mi kno if some one will do it for mi plz
Yea this is what i had in mind.... but i need one with the edges of the star straight... .. thanks tho
-- Edited by rooben at 02:11, 2008-10-31
-- Edited by brainz at 02:09, 2008-10-31
-- Edited by rooben at 18:54, 2008-10-31
mad mi don