Yeah cuz that wuda kina minimize the double posting u z me... cuz more time people come and search and 1nce them nuh find it... them a post it.. suh me glad it a work pon still...
biggaman121 said
20:21 10/31 2008
hope it fix soon
Guyana_Bandit said
12:19 11/01 2008
yeah ting need fi fix fuh real...then i would post more...so i guh wait..lol...
site wikid anyhow...bless
12:20 11/01 2008
like dappa seh from long time it waan fix
12:20 11/01 2008
OK THEN...DO UNU THING
wrenxz said
14:36 11/03 2008
LLLOOOOOLLLL.....
DJ O.P. said
11:53 11/05 2008
unnuh jus now a decide fi work pan di search bar? @ laziness and apparent procrastination..ur assertion that u are working with providers sounds a little pc considering the issue has been brought to the forefront for some time now. lets pay attention to the requests of faithful zoners and fix the problem with a little more expedience please. thx
12:01 11/05 2008
It works for me
Yall need to try it again cah fi two days it workin fi me
brainz said
15:21 11/05 2008
Search is working fine for me now... it wasnt picking up some o the topics... now it seems to be finding everything...
15:22 11/05 2008
workin now blesss
17:17 12/07 2008
This Search box never worked correctly.
-- Edited by titus at 20:27, 2008-12-19
Gangahollic said
21:53 12/25 2008
the mods are 2 lazy to do anything...................
Please be patient.
Update see here
-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 18:25, 2008-10-30
-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 01:42, 2008-11-12
-- Edited by titus at 20:27, 2008-12-19