Just in case we accidentally post sum thing twice or watever we should be able to delete our own post
-- Edited by shardo at 05:02, 2008-11-01
brainz said
16:17 10/31 2008
yah think that wud work wonders...
07:03 11/02 2008
We had that option before, but that privilege was removed form us. Now we have to resort to posting links to our posts, so I guess that it's all up to Admin to give his final say on this....
chadutd said
21:22 11/06 2008
yea true
J-goose productions said
21:24 11/06 2008
100% reasonable idea
jepomaxxx said
21:25 11/06 2008
true
06:38 12/01 2008
Why did they remove that option?...to delete our own posts...i loved that option...
03:49 12/02 2008
Maybe it was removed cuz the function was abused by members
Rimz876 said
14:06 12/02 2008
true ting yes
23:46 12/12 2008
good idea
02:25 12/26 2008
Shottess wrote:
Why did they remove that option?...to delete our own posts...i loved that option...
yea me too
King Bob said
09:50 07/15 2009
yu zeeet
Konvict said
09:52 07/15 2009
real talk
Niquee said
09:52 07/15 2009
THEY HAVE THAT IN THE LIST OF OPTIONS NOW BUT IT DOESN'T WORK
JamaicanQueen said
21:40 07/15 2009
i think so 2, but sometime when some1 post a link n di link dead and more time dem no coem inna di zone fi how long dats y di mod dem hve fi delete di post
-- Edited by shardo at 05:02, 2008-11-01
yea me too