This is the best Anti-Virus all in one suite ever built. You'll get a 1 yr protection, however whenever it expires you have to re-install it and you'll get another fresh 1 yr protection. Also I guarantee you that you'll never have an issue regarding performance and security, it also alerts you of hacking attempts and lots more.
Truss mi di ting Madddd, Siiicckkk And propppppaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DJ Mixalot said
15:07 10/28 2008
Mi install dis pon nuff a mi fren an fi dem fren PC & neva get a complaint!!!!!!!!
Try it out & if you don't like it MZJA will trash it!!!!!!!!! I guarantee it!!!!
Spade said
19:27 10/28 2008
eeeehhhh norton addi maddest ting
DJ Mixalot said
20:16 10/30 2008
No sah norton only keep virus pon u system and mek it slow!!!!!!!!
This is the best Anti-Virus all in one suite ever built. You'll get a 1 yr protection, however whenever it expires you have to re-install it and you'll get another fresh 1 yr protection. Also I guarantee you that you'll never have an issue regarding performance and security, it also alerts you of hacking attempts and lots more.
Truss mi di ting Madddd, Siiicckkk And propppppaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!