Let it be discussed here and not on the front page
Stainless' view: Bubble Gum is a man. Which man you ask? No other than Dane $*\MZ GANGSTA/*$ . It was reported that Dane is using a female account to argue with members as he would be mocked if he used a male account. Say it aint so Dane, say it aint so.
Brainz view: Stain was calling BG a man then BG gave her email to Jamaicaboy and told him to check her webcam.. it was reported that his net got cut off then, he returned and ask JB if it was Dane, then BG told him(Brainz) to [CENSORED]... So he said, "BG why u suh dark and fool". I just asked a simple question and she started on him to raahtid. I dont know how she and Stain start argue.
-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 16:50, 2008-10-19
-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 18:30, 2008-10-19
15:13 10/19 2008
waste a topic
mizz_backas said
15:14 10/19 2008
bubble gum a joka
KMFT
outandbadint said
waste of time to post in and all
15:15 10/19 2008
all mi a sey is mi naa call nuh man bubble gum, Dane fi stop create so much account, DK talk bout the same ting yesterday , bout 11 male account him have now plus one female one
dj kemar said
15:20 10/19 2008
A rubbut mi sah inuh
A brainz mi sah inuh...
-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 16:52, 2008-10-19
15:25 10/19 2008
LMAO
mizz_backas said
15:26 10/19 2008
ro
15:28 10/19 2008
why mi a di source??
ta said
15:29 10/19 2008
dj kemar said
15:31 10/19 2008
hot heads....brainz di boss
brainz said
15:32 10/19 2008
Wtf? wah this fah?.. me an bubble gum nuh have nutn Rubbut.... a she and STAIN...
15:33 10/19 2008
yute mi nuh know how my name reach ina dis
outandbadint said
15:34 10/19 2008
lol........................
16:22 10/19 2008
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
Here we go again....
Whats the issue?
Stainless' view: Bubble Gum is a man. Which man you ask? No other than Dane $*\MZ GANGSTA/*$ . It was reported that Dane is using a female account to argue with members as he would be mocked if he used a male account. Say it aint so Dane, say it aint so.
ahh boi, country woman nuh ezy inno
Dj Stewie said
16:24 10/19 2008
bubble gummy
Dane said
17:35 10/19 2008
HOW MY NAME REACH IN A DIS , YOW MI NUH EVEN DEH YAH, unuh fi wol a medz, . UNUH MAKE MI LOOK LIKE A BATT.YMAN mi loose
ANDREDESIGNZ said
17:35 10/19 2008
my gd
J-goose productions said
17:39 10/19 2008
wat peisa mix up...people bizniz fix up....raaeee!!!!!
Whats the issue?
Brainz view: Stain was calling BG a man then BG gave her email to Jamaicaboy and told him to check her webcam.. it was reported that his net got cut off then, he returned and ask JB if it was Dane, then BG told him(Brainz) to [CENSORED]... So he said, "BG why u suh dark and fool". I just asked a simple question and she started on him to raahtid. I dont know how she and Stain start argue.
-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 18:30, 2008-10-19
A brainz mi sah inuh...
-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 16:52, 2008-10-19