Fantastic Flame Screensaver [THIS IS SICK] (10/12/08)*-*
20:41 10/12 2008
Fantastic Flame Screensaver is an award-winning screensaver which generates a realistic animated fire effect. The flame is sensitive to the underlying picture, so icons and all open windows - or one of plenty amazing fire backgrounds - will amazingly appear to catch on fire with glowing, colorful and smokey effects.
I have this. Dont you think it would be better to set the screen ablaze and show the zoners what this software is all about instead of the gui?
20:45 10/12 2008
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
I have this. Dont you think it would be better to set the screen ablaze and show the zoners what this software is all about instead of the gui?
ok rubbut
20:48 10/12 2008
JamaicanShem wrote:
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
ok rubbut
Much better. I would recommend this screensaver. Its the only good one i see out now. Yall try it , it even comes with sound(a burning sound and music). It works awesome with darker backgrouds though.
AJ said
21:21 10/15 2008
chromeframe said
19:07 10/17 2008
THUGG said
16:17 10/18 2008
MADDDDDDDDDD
CREAM said
18:47 10/22 2008
maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad... bless ute
alligcold said
18:49 10/22 2008
madddddd
DjOMARi said
23:15 10/23 2008
thanks
17:06 01/01 2009
alrite mad mi a go check it
Spade said
01:02 01/02 2009
THIS LOOOKK MAADDDD AGUH PREEE HOPE NUH VIRUS NUH DEH DEH EHNUH SHEM OOOO
Fantastic Flame Screensaver is an award-winning screensaver which generates a realistic animated fire effect. The flame is sensitive to the underlying picture, so icons and all open windows - or one of plenty amazing fire backgrounds - will amazingly appear to catch on fire with glowing, colorful and smokey effects.
Screenshot:
Download
http://sharebee.com/9c166757
Fantastic Flame Screensaver-- Edited by JamaicanShem at 21:44, 2008-10-12
ok rubbut