MZJA SYNERGY FINAL ---KEVIN, STAINLESS OR RAGGA --- WHO IS THE CHAMPION?
GA said
18:00 10/11 2008
18:01 10/11 2008
mizz_backas said
18:01 10/11 2008
ta said
18:02 10/11 2008
18:03 10/11 2008
kevin tek it .... then stain ....ragga
18:04 10/11 2008
Genius I can't be bias
18:05 10/11 2008
den den
18:06 10/11 2008
xxtralive said
18:10 10/11 2008
me seh kevin brother won, landslide victory that an stain an ragga was fighting for 2nd place. me give the 2nd place to whoever
Youthman Promotion said
18:11 10/11 2008
some1 post kevin mix nuh cause mi never hear it mi only hear ragga and stain
bumigrim said
18:27 10/11 2008
to di world
dj naz said
18:35 10/11 2008
kevin did goOd in cross over and genre and the music choice was good so kevin is the winner for me
second place is stain for me
stain music choice was mad wicked
but cross over was messy
ragga selection start of good but drop and olny two genre
but cross over was fairly good
KEVIN 1
STAIN (SECOND)
RAGGA 3RD
CORRECTION ON GOD ITS GOOD
23:07 11/20 2008
we a do better next time, fair comments naz
Justin Bloodz said
23:08 11/20 2008
none a dem
23:10 11/20 2008
Justin *lo**z wrote:
none a dem
ediat
Kevin said
23:14 11/20 2008
it is very possible that i won't be able to defend my synergy title..............oh well...it's only a phone.................no one to call anyway..............