I am a Jamaican living in the U.S n i was wondering if anyone has any passwords or something of the sort that i can log on to jumptv n watch local tv like tvj, cvm, etc. Thx i would really appreciate it...been missin di island vibes...too much politics a gwaan up hear right now n it getting tired
22:18 11/21 2008
mi waan kno to
Pimping said
22:19 11/21 2008
Me three
22:46 11/21 2008
me 4
22:47 11/21 2008
me 5 i don't know
22:48 11/21 2008
Dee Dre said
22:50 11/21 2008
check JUMPTV
Justin Bloodz said
22:51 11/21 2008
ASK Admin to stream them for you overseas clients, any other way u gotta pay to watch
22:51 11/21 2008
mi wah know 3
22:53 11/21 2008
um...dont you live in Jamaica Lyndo...just turn on yu TV...
Pimping said
22:53 11/21 2008
Linkz jus spoil the count star. Jahkno linkz, jahko starz.
djshadow said
22:56 11/21 2008
i wanna no
Rimz876 said
22:58 11/21 2008
shardo said
02:32 11/26 2008
me 7
bigship said
19:17 01/02 2009
me 8
19:18 01/02 2009
Shottess wrote:
um...dont you live in Jamaica Lyndo...just turn on yu TV...
DAT MI A SEH TO
Nickquane said
00:29 01/26 2009
dat wud be nice enuh...mi deh cross d water and a pree TvJ
jdonalds said
23:47 01/31 2009
wah numba wi up to.....oh yeah me 9!
i used to pay fi it but free is nicer!
dj slr said
23:47 01/31 2009
STUWY77 said
23:49 01/31 2009
unu not really missing nothing still... tvj n cvm lame like whoa.. only thing worth while watching is the news... n i dont hink unu want to hear of people dying
DAT MI A SEH TO