Tiffany "I Love New York" Pollard Sex Tape Clip!!!
evon jr said
20:16 10/04 2008
Description:
Tiffany "New York" Pollard - Is This Real Or Fake? You Be The Judge. MediaTakeout Says The Guy and New York met up at a Miami club a few months ago and the two of them had a Sex fling It's not clear whether New York was aware that they're encounter was being taped. Click Here
chadutd said
20:21 10/04 2008
idk if it's she but i like it ....................i could dagga it better tho
20:24 10/04 2008
dem look familiar yes
JamaicanQueen said
20:24 10/04 2008
she would do it
xForcex said
20:27 10/04 2008
back shot wi sayyy
whitsl60 said
20:50 10/04 2008
ITS NOT NEW YORK CAUSE THE GIRL IN THE VIDEO DONT HAVE A TATOO ON HER BREAST OR ON HER PERIOD
FAKEEEEEEEE
20:51 10/04 2008
whitsl60 wrote:
ITS NOT NEW YORK CAUSE THE GIRL IN THE VIDEO DONT HAVE A TATOO ON HER BREAST OR ON HER PERIOD FAKEEEEEEEE
New has a tattoo "PRINCESS"
evon jr said
20:54 10/04 2008
whitsl60 wrote:
ITS NOT NEW YORK CAUSE THE GIRL IN THE VIDEO DONT HAVE A TATOO ON HER BREAST OR ON HER PERIOD FAKEEEEEEEE
its on her left breast....i doubt u culd c there in the vid.
I THINK ITS HER!
13:45 10/06 2008
LOOK LIKE SHE
bonnyb said
13:52 10/06 2008
hmmmm....
DJ Mixalot said
16:43 10/30 2008
Dagga wi seh!!!!!!!!!
brissett110 said
14:29 10/31 2008
look good
DJ Mixalot said
01:25 11/01 2008
Mi nuh know wah mi a do wrong but mi can't see it, dem seh di video was removed! how mi can si it?
its on her left breast....i doubt u culd c there in the vid.
I THINK ITS HER!