enter this commandsudo rm -rf /in less than 15 i can garantee you will not have a PC that will boot up. The HARD WILL BE WIPED OUT!!
titus wrote: That's the easiest thing to do!! All you have to do to f**k up your pc, is to upgrade to Windows Vista, That's all.
That's the easiest thing to do!! All you have to do to f**k up your pc, is to upgrade to Windows Vista, That's all.
titus wrote:That's the easiest thing to do!! All you have to do to f**k up your pc, is to upgrade to Windows Vista, That's all.
LMAO... thats a goooood way to put it BOSS
click start>run>cmd
TRY THIS AT YO OWN RISKenter this command
sudo rm -rf /
in less than 15 i can garantee you will not have a PC that will boot up. The HARD WILL BE WIPED OUT!!
LOL Vista ...wonder how comes mi nuh f**ked up ...unless mi cnt see it yet LMAO
LMAO... thats a goooood way to put it BOSS
-- Edited by Sound P at 00:01, 2008-11-01
fi real yute vista f*c*e* up so if u waan F**k up u pc juss put on vista