-- Edited by J-goose productions at 19:48, 2009-01-01
spyda112 said
22:25 09/23 2008
looks aite can do a lil better on the mirror image make it look more like its reflecting should of given it a liquid effect
J-goose productions said
14:24 10/11 2008
thanks 4 di freedack.....bless..appreciate it
asian said
14:27 10/11 2008
nice Pollution
brainz said
13:59 10/12 2008
can gwaan
14:01 10/12 2008
Honestly I hate it.
DekaNo said
14:03 10/12 2008
can gwaan (too honest rubbut)
14:40 10/12 2008
dekaNo wrote:
can gwaan (too honest rubbut)
How so? U waah me lie n tell him seh it look good when it look like ... No pleasing ppl.
Di_Gnius said
16:10 10/23 2008
it can gwaan man..nice idea an ting
mediaman said
16:43 11/10 2008
not bad
jepomaxxx said
23:08 11/10 2008
dj rubbut nuh ezi lol it look proppa mi don
J-goose productions said
18:02 12/04 2008
lol...thnx every1...lol..I hate it myself too, when I look back at it...I was a learner....lol
Gson said
18:04 12/04 2008
not bad
18:05 12/04 2008
i like it...it can gwaan...
jamwomen said
22:04 12/04 2008
The banner overall needs to be brighter. The dark blue and gold at the bottom is okay for contrast, the muiscal notes gets lost, they need to compliment the text, but not pull compete.
The top backround needs to be much lighter, see if you can gravitate the dark blue to a powder blue leaving the speakers dark.
The mirrored image or shadow is very hard to see.
Looks good 8+
J-goose productions said
09:23 12/05 2008
seen seen every1..but as I said, I was a beginner back then....but thnx for the feedback
17:05 12/05 2008
it too plain
00:46 12/11 2008
it nuh look 3 bad
Ranade said
18:58 12/25 2008
e speaka dem shoulda gold and e chain fi a little brighta except from dat e ok,but mi wouldn't use it but dat a jus my opinion. e JA MAD though
-- Edited by DJ JeRmIrE at 15:22, 2008-10-11
-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 18:07, 2008-12-04
-- Edited by J-goose productions at 19:48, 2009-01-01