Members will see that some changes have been made to the forums. Nothing has been deleted...we have simply consolidated a few and added some to ensure topics are properly grouped...
If there are things that could still be better organised...pls let us know...
01:41 09/14 2008
saw d changes
brainz said
01:43 09/14 2008
nope not really... haven't notice any changes...
jahmyspace said
01:45 09/14 2008
nice
01:48 09/14 2008
me far sighted
Wyzco said
06:28 09/14 2008
oh ok Admin
07:34 09/14 2008
That's good! But what about the leeching?
GA said
20:05 09/14 2008
titus wrote:
That's good! But what about the leeching?
I hear you on the leeching but there is no easy automatic fix and any manual solution would just be too laborious...
Still exploring options with platform providers tho...
sting said
10:24 09/15 2008
yow uno fi do the link them like other forum mi go pon ...................... fi a person get a link him affi reply to the post
one thing mi feel say uno fi do wid the zone is change up the structure put up flyer a promote ppl and in return them promote we mek the zone have a view we mek ppl get addicted to the site mek it pleasing to the eye's of the viewer......................uno waan more dj to mek the radio station be 24/7 drop a embedded radio pon the zone and odda site so ppl see the talent weh we dj have (this also draws the attention of ppl) ..........................uno get weh mi a say????????????????????????????????
calcetaz said
19:32 09/18 2008
chadutd said
21:55 09/19 2008
i notice the changes there kool
Dant'ae said
04:38 09/26 2008
yeh fi real sting
RiddimRyder said
07:00 09/29 2008
I don't see the point in splitting up riddims...too many things to go through now
11:05 10/09 2008
RiddimRyder wrote:
I don't see the point in splitting up riddims...too many things to go through now
The splitting of the riddims forums was requested by more than one person so that is why it was added... Its not a one man job to go through them and split them RR
frantchess said
14:54 10/09 2008
blessssssssss Mzja,
nuff work still . this is my point of view .
titles muss mek wid an organisation in singles/riddim ... topics .
many tings mek no sense ( title wid a rapidshare link pffff ) and ....
the " search " nah work now !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cause of this kind of fake titles.
and then, everybody must be responsable of this own topic open .
If i put a share link, and later when the link nah work, i'm the only
personn who can re up it. so if a leacher post 50 links inna days and never
come back its a pbm. so bounce him, or an likkle sanction i don't know...
or wid a credits acount wid some virtual $$$, ppl can't download the musik
and not participate for the forum . they muss write some post to have some
credits and ( virtually ) " buy" some links and dowload the tings.
i see nuff men wid zero post and they download all topics , its a sort of robbery ? isn't it ?
idon't know i ask questions thats all .
sorry for my english, gimme a moderator account, i ll clean dat . lol big up
23:33 10/17 2008
Ok, I get it
Dj Dillie said
17:31 01/15 2009
KOOL
17:35 01/15 2009
hmm i mi se this , i been gon to damn long
17:34 02/05 2009
lol @ wallace...I doh really ave ne problems wit the setup stills
If there are things that could still be better organised...pls let us know...
I hear you on the leeching but there is no easy automatic fix and any manual solution would just be too laborious...
Still exploring options with platform providers tho...
The splitting of the riddims forums was requested by more than one person so that is why it was added... Its not a one man job to go through them and split them RR