The most significant experiment of our lifetime, probably ever gets into high gear tomorrow when the atom smasher designed to peer back moments just before the universe began will be turned on...Some scientists fear it could create a black hole that would essentially devour the earth..
So...with hours away from quite possibly the end of the world...any last requests, shoutouts, wishes?
Tommy Didads said
15:46 09/09 2008
i heard bout dis
GA said
15:48 09/09 2008
And a little rap to go along with the experiment that could end the world...
>
-- Edited by MZJA at 16:52, 2008-09-09
GA said
15:53 09/09 2008
BTW...I have a billion usd in my bank account which I am leaving for MZJA members. By my calculation...each member gets 77,000 usd....use it wisely!!!!
K17 said
15:54 09/09 2008
sukk unnun mudda kmt
16:08 09/09 2008
MZJA wrote:
BTW...I have a billion usd in my bank account which I am leaving for MZJA members. By my calculation...each member gets 77,000 usd....use it wisely!!!!
My last wish would be that I want my 77,000US in Cash please!
GA said
16:10 09/09 2008
titus wrote:
MZJA wrote:
My last wish would be that I want my 77,000US in Cash please!
Ahhh...good one Titus...
THUGG said
16:12 09/09 2008
THE MONEY SOUND NICE YES............IF THE WERL NO END WI CAN'T GET THE MONEY SAME WAY
mizz_backas said
lol @mzja
Wyzco said
Yow everybody gimme unu money!
princekris said
16:19 09/09 2008
madddddd. wicked post. kool. so we might all die tomorro.
admin if ur dead how r we gonna get the money, well be dead too
BOOOOOOOOOM said
16:21 09/09 2008
LOL DI SCIENTIST DEM A DANCE 2 HIP -HOP AND DRINK MOET ROFL ..
GA said
17:15 09/09 2008
Also have a dog by the name of "spot" if anyone is interested.....
The most significant experiment of our lifetime, probably ever gets into high gear tomorrow when the atom smasher designed to peer back moments just before the universe began will be turned on...Some scientists fear it could create a black hole that would essentially devour the earth..
So...with hours away from quite possibly the end of the world...any last requests, shoutouts, wishes?
>
-- Edited by MZJA at 16:52, 2008-09-09