Do I have to see the chat room at the top of the page?
Roots Sippa said
07:28 09/09 2008
Greetings it would be best if I could close out that chat box , is that possible. When surfing through pages it makes it so you have to scroll down on every single page. Respect
THUGG said
21:47 09/14 2008
LEAVE DI DAMN CHATBOX...............SO IT FI GO..............IT MAD MOST TIME U A SCROOL DOWN AN SI WA DEM A TLK BOUT MOST TIME AND THE FACT THAT IT SHOWS U RECENT POST OF OTHER USERS..............ALTHOUGH U AVE DI RITE MEK A REPORT THAT Y DEM AVE DA SECTION YA BUT PPL LIKE THIS FI GET BAN...........LEAVE DI DAMN CHAT BOX ALONE
21:48 09/14 2008
I think he was trying to say he would like the option of closing it not that it should be closed entirely@thugg.
brainz said
21:49 09/14 2008
:lol; the Chatbox mek u know wah deh gwaan pon e site, it good...
21:49 09/14 2008
lol @ thugg and yes u have to see the chatbox so like thugg say leave the damn chatbox alone lol
21:54 09/14 2008
nu do the man solike Intri sey is like him a ask fi di option of clsing it when yu nu want see it like 1 a the news item
23:50 09/14 2008
ye freal....well as an avid member of the chat box...i wud say let it remain....howeva giving an option for it to be minimized for people who rather not see what is going on, i think that option should be made available.
alligcold said
23:52 09/14 2008
rawsee now here ya
scuppo said
23:52 09/14 2008
what kay said
Da MaGiC oNe said
00:03 09/15 2008
***DK*** wrote:
ye freal....well as an avid member of the chat box...i wud say let it remain....howeva giving an option for it to be minimized for people who rather not see what is going on, i think that option should be made available.
yea wat she said
calcetaz said
19:34 09/18 2008
mi agree with thug...leave d chatbox alone...it makes things so much eaiser...so leff it!!
NIMPUSHADOW said
11:10 09/19 2008
YEAH JUS BEING ABLE 2 MINIMIZE IT WOULD BE GREAT ,
shamar said
11:11 09/19 2008
it good
wrenxz said
11:13 09/19 2008
Tru, Mi Would Like A MiniMize Function......There Are Times Di People Chat Rubbish And Ah Gwan Like Ediiot
djice said
07:34 09/21 2008
can't be done so don't waste your time asking for it..what i like is if that chat can move too the bottom of the board because when you reading are posting and people chatting man it jump the site like crazy oh well it's not admin fault it's the idiots at activeboard who every came up with these ideas over there need too go back to school.....
Wyzco said
07:39 09/21 2008
i like the Chatbox... . Most times
Roots Sippa said
08:03 09/25 2008
yeah ez people LOL i dont want to kill off the chat box so what you talking about ban me LOLOL
yes i would just like to minimize it or I do think it would be nice at the lower part(We na deal with bottom) of the page.
i guess there is no setting option to minimize or close the box, that is what i was asking-
respect and thanks
-- Edited by Roots Sippa at 09:03, 2008-09-25
RiddimRyder said
08:09 09/25 2008
THUGG wrote:
LEAVE DI DAMN CHATBOX...............SO IT FI GO..............IT MAD MOST TIME U A SCROOL DOWN AN SI WA DEM A TLK BOUT MOST TIME AND THE FACT THAT IT SHOWS U RECENT POST OF OTHER USERS..............ALTHOUGH U AVE DI RITE MEK A REPORT THAT Y DEM AVE DA SECTION YA BUT PPL LIKE THIS FI GET BAN...........LEAVE DI DAMN CHAT BOX ALONE
This is probably some of the dumbest shit I ever read here. You should be banned for not knowing how to use a keyboard correctly.
ps. I agree with the option of minimizing it since a lot of the time people are just talking pure garabge there...but I accept that it can't be done.
yea wat she said
yes i would just like to minimize it or I do think it would be nice at the lower part(We na deal with bottom) of the page.
i guess there is no setting option to minimize or close the box, that is what i was asking-
respect and thanks
-- Edited by Roots Sippa at 09:03, 2008-09-25
You should be banned for not knowing how to use a keyboard correctly.
ps. I agree with the option of minimizing it since a lot of the time people are just talking pure garabge there...but I accept that it can't be done.