YO THIS IS THE WEIRDEST YET FUNNIEST THING I'VE EVER SEEN... TAKE A LOOK!!! LOL LOL LOL
Gangsta Natz said
19:09 09/03 2008
i was googling something and you know wen di list of things come up and i saw something that caught my eye and i thought it was funny as hell...... its a forum and the girl asked this////'\
now this is some crazy shit...... di girl seh i think me and my husband have sex too much.... mi neva know you had something like this to ra**s
10:51 09/05 2008
DJ O.P. said
10:52 09/05 2008
ChekS said
11:10 09/05 2008
proppa lol
zortec said
11:27 09/05 2008
alligcold said
01:50 09/07 2008
wtf
shamar said
01:52 09/07 2008
teacher g said
01:52 09/07 2008
F#%king Idiot
RiddimRyder said
14:44 09/08 2008
hmmm...what the hell were you googling?
Dj blazer said
14:46 09/08 2008
what exactly was u searching 4
mizz_backas said
14:48 09/08 2008
what the f**k
Shockwave Ent said
14:48 09/08 2008
natz u p*u**yy big and u waa kno how fi tighten it up
smooth one said
09:34 09/10 2008
natz... did u try it?
Dj Method said
09:40 09/10 2008
lol lol
Gangsta Natz said
22:22 09/11 2008
you can not be serious..... my p ussy far from being big..... ahh boi you men are
i was googling "Blethroplasty" cause i saw 2 different surgical meaning.. eyelid surgery and butt implants. so i was googlin it to see the procedure....
unnu mind stray far......
found it funny thats why i posted it..... me a tell yuh bout unnu man.....
Eden said
00:50 09/13 2008
wtf
Ova Dosse said
01:22 09/13 2008
insane
blakka said
01:24 09/13 2008
how yuh mean, Tighten dat up.
01:28 09/13 2008
a cake soap she fi use man to restore the v a g i n a to its "natural glory"
Blethroplasty » making the vigina tighter
AKA: Blethroplasty
making the vigina tighter
Submitted: 8/14/2003 12:00:00 AM
By: Anonymous
sample
Submitted: 10/27/2003 12:00:00 AM
By: darin
how to tighten vigina?
Submitted: 2/8/2004 12:00:00 AM
By: anonymous
how
Submitted: 2/1/2005 12:00:00 AM
By: Inga
plse give instructions on tightening the vagina muscles.
Thanks
YEAH RIGHT
Submitted: 5/25/2005 12:00:00 AM
By: brandi
now this is some crazy shit...... di girl seh i think me and my husband have sex too much.... mi neva know you had something like this to ra**s