THE MOTHER WEH TAPE THIS NO HAVE NUTTIN BOUT HER, FEW MORE YRS AFTER THIS A DAH SAME CHILD HER A GO TELL HER THESE SAME WORDS
11:38 08/31 2008
thats f**king disturbing, she can't be more than 5 and a talk and act like that, and the worthless mumma a tape and encourage her
DjOMARi said
13:32 08/31 2008
YOU GO GIRL............... YOU WONT REACH FAR!!!!!!!!!!!
Eden said
13:37 08/31 2008
a shame
wrenxz said
13:37 08/31 2008
That's Just Way Messed Up In Every Way You Can Think Of...........A Real Shame, bad parenting. Should be put on a ship and cast overboard to da sharks
-- Edited by wrenxz at 14:45, 2008-08-31
JamaicanQueen said
13:41 08/31 2008
oooooooooooook
shamar said
13:43 08/31 2008
16:45 08/31 2008
nice curse words ...yep ...reallllll niceeee
Dee Dre said
10:19 09/02 2008
true
mizz_backas said
10:22 09/02 2008
nice vocab
Gangsta Natz said
01:53 12/26 2008
i dont blame her i blame her mother. smh f**king disgrace.
01:55 12/26 2008
DUM ASS KID
Butta Ranx said
03:51 12/26 2008
Her Mother proud fi see this video!!!
dappa75wifie said
03:59 12/26 2008
that is so not cute at all disgusting to the max that mother should be shot in her head that mother is the dumb bitch wow so special
Mr X said
04:25 12/26 2008
Girl hav actitud
Raaaas kick her ass to calif and back to alabama b*m**o
Well she luvs di word Bitch she can curse to raaas dats a sure ting
Just let her grow an mek her talk to her mother in di same why an we will see if she will keep uploading dem VDOS
THE MOTHER WEH TAPE THIS NO HAVE NUTTIN BOUT HER, FEW MORE YRS AFTER THIS A DAH SAME CHILD HER A GO TELL HER THESE SAME WORDS
-- Edited by wrenxz at 14:45, 2008-08-31
-- Edited by -M- at 13:36, 2009-01-12