I Heard a song that was constandly playing on the radio, but I dont really no the title of the song, nor the artists name. The artist i s a female artist, but the song goes something ike wine pon it pon it, position! climb pon pon it, position... and bubble pon it , pon it.... thats pretty much how the chorus goes...She kinda whispers the song
If you have the name of the song or atleast the artists name, riddim name or title please reply, bless...
-- Edited by titus at 21:36, 2008-08-27
chadutd said
20:46 08/27 2008
i think i know this wait give me some time ......i'm thinking
17:50 08/28 2008
oh yeah music gender dancehall!
16:13 08/29 2008
come on!! anyone?!! plz just make a wild guess or at least plz pleadge a donation to the help a nigga out organization
djrichiepoo said
22:06 09/01 2008
thats seems like a opal sing it the girl weh sing hot f**k wid mr vegas zeen
16:48 09/02 2008
nope thats not the artist
mizz_backas said
15:57 09/09 2008
this is a wild guess but it could be mi ah bubble har i think maybe by aidonia not hundred percent sure tho
and bubble pon it , pon it.... thats pretty much how the chorus goes...She kinda whispers the song
If you have the name of the song or atleast the artists name, riddim name or title please reply, bless...
-- Edited by titus at 21:36, 2008-08-27