Does anybody have any chemistry/bio/physics/geography/r.e. exam papers? cxc or w/e?
cgh567 said
12:08 08/19 2008
Anybody has anyting ?
J-goose productions said
08:04 09/03 2008
iight...kule
chadutd said
22:51 09/20 2008
i want chem. and phy. papers too
chinojermz said
09:02 10/03 2008
no yute but a di best school in a di worl yuh go FORTIS FOREVER....all now mi still have mi tie yute
money tree said
17:00 01/01 2010
CHECK DAH LINK YAH RUDE BWOY
http://www.cxcpastpapers.com/
cgh567 said
17:01 01/01 2010
money tree wrote:
CHECK DAH LINK YAH RUDE BWOY
http://www.cxcpastpapers.com/
LOL LOL YOE MI DONE DO CXC LONG TIME
Kelia said
17:03 01/01 2010
yes but it's in french lol
Sertguik said
06:52 09/28 2020
The help of a tutor is very important in improving your knowledge. Tutoring helps the student analyze or correct answers at each stage of training. The tutor detailed productive feedback for students who also motivate them to improve and make better the subject that he did not know the next time. I use the help of a tutor whom I found here https://studymind.co.uk/
-- Edited by Sertguik on Monday 28th of September 2020 06:53:24 AM
The help of a tutor is very important in improving your knowledge. Tutoring helps the student analyze or correct answers at each stage of training. The tutor detailed productive feedback for students who also motivate them to improve and make better the subject that he did not know the next time. I use the help of a tutor whom I found here https://studymind.co.uk/
-- Edited by Sertguik on Monday 28th of September 2020 06:53:24 AM