what happened to the posts?...Welcome,looking very good
14:33 08/18 2008
raeeeeeeeeeeee mi sexy cousin deh yahh madddd tinggggggggggggg a so wi keep it in d fam hottttttttttttttttttttttt ...................hotness is a gift u haffi born wid it
scuppo said
14:34 08/18 2008
Rem our thing enno Baby..lol
14:35 08/18 2008
yes scuppz u haffi push out first lol
K17 said
14:36 08/18 2008
noooooooooo yesssssssssssssssss she sexy man welcome babes
scuppo said
14:37 08/18 2008
yea, u kno....lol
14:38 08/18 2008
so push out now scuppz
scuppo said
14:39 08/18 2008
tell her to check her pm
Eden said
14:50 08/18 2008
sexy pics ;)
welcome to di zone
Stainlesss said
15:06 08/18 2008
The first pic look like you ,but the rest look like yu a furniture model,di woman dem whey in magazine pon new bed.. hmm, mi gi yu the benefit a di doubt cuz mi caa find dem in google...welcome still
Krazily Insane said
15:56 08/18 2008
lol..dwl...stain a mek u dutty so..ah bwoy u caan galang betta..
any way mz diva...
welcome to mzja...
they place that u will want to be everyday...
and if there is any thing i can do in any way...
to make you enjoy your stay...
all you have to do is say...
20:21 08/18 2008
stain wah wrong wid u man chu lol lol
gullygallis said
20:25 08/18 2008
@ stainless
mz diva said
17:31 08/19 2008
STAINLESSS wrote:
The first pic look like you ,but the rest look like yu a furniture model,di woman dem whey in magazine pon new bed.. hmm, mi gi yu the benefit a di doubt cuz mi caa find dem in google...welcome still
lol stainless the first pic was taken about 3 yrs ago but the last 2 were taken recently, what can i say i gain a little weight, u can't google and find these pic anywhere trust me it's all me babe.
-- Edited by mz diva at 18:38, 2008-08-19
thanx and they are real incase u are wondering