Im still coming up with ideas for this, on and off. P.S is such a B~~ch some times.
K17 said
15:10 08/16 2008
p.s.? hmmmmmmm...once again a u a dweet boss u like bolt inna di desinz pon media zone mi doops...keep it up
15:16 08/16 2008
mi waan c sumn representing bolt inna d banner
THUGG said
15:21 08/16 2008
NA TELL NO LIE STILL U MAD WID WA U A DO STILL,KEEP IT UP
Glitch said
16:36 08/16 2008
ThnX yawl
Dane said
18:21 08/16 2008
ute mi aguh start send threat if u nh start have classes enuh. good work
18:23 08/16 2008
good work it look mad
xxXMightyXxx said
18:23 08/16 2008
dawhh diss mhaddd u f**kkk
Da MaGiC oNe said
22:27 08/16 2008
Sir Glitch at it agen
22:58 08/16 2008
so i guess is 3d u into now
Glitch said
23:08 08/16 2008
owadkelly: Im in to 3d long time, but ever1 one now seh them a pro on PS, so i "always" try to be differnt.
oh and PhotoshopCS3 can handel 2D/3D.
-- Edited by Glitch at 00:11, 2008-08-17
Da MaGiC oNe said
00:10 08/17 2008
who eva said that they were pro in photoshop on mzja, dem head a hurt them>>i admit im kinda a novic but i noe a lil sumn
general said
08:54 08/17 2008
props
Atamic K said
08:57 08/17 2008
can gwan
Glitch said
12:30 08/17 2008
O really now @ Da MaGiC oNe, Anyway im a idiot at wat i do.
And @ Atamic K: it not done yet, just start it.
09:47 08/18 2008
it noice
Mackster said
10:04 08/18 2008
That SICK!!!!!!!!!! Mi want to know how to do atleast that. If i dont learn how to make a woman cumm in bed, i want to know how to do that shit. Memba. No but serious i want to know.
P.S is such a B~~ch some times.
owadkelly: Im in to 3d long time, but ever1 one now seh them a pro on PS, so i "always" try to be differnt.
oh and PhotoshopCS3 can handel 2D/3D.
-- Edited by Glitch at 00:11, 2008-08-17