On my back i lay, on this lovely sunny day, staring blindly in to the sky millions of miles away, knowing at this point of time all my goals will have to be delayed.
My euphoric moments have ended, how can i be pleased or even elated, as the pain and emotional feelings creep in, why i had to be the one rushed to this hospital building.
Now it seems success was not made for me to achieve, cause after giving that deviant my money, ten stabs i still recieved, my future is now gone, atleast that is what i believe, as doctors try to keep me alive on that life supporting machine, while my mom hold my hand, just to hear the machine go beep beep beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep.
12:50 08/16 2008
nice
12:52 08/16 2008
whe u tief dis
GOLD MASTER said
12:56 08/16 2008
nuff respek
THUGG said
12:59 08/16 2008
BLESS
najah said
12:59 08/16 2008
owadkelly wrote:
whe u tief dis
ute a undermine u a undermine mi poetic skills
K17 said
13:11 08/16 2008
eeeeeeeeeehhhhhhhh
Dane said
13:12 08/16 2008
reality
evon jr said
13:13 08/16 2008
uh ohh...sumbody's a poet
steppz said
13:20 08/16 2008
wow najah this is nice
JamaicanQueen said
23:19 08/16 2008
i likey
chinojermz said
23:24 08/16 2008
yeah
Da MaGiC oNe said
00:17 08/17 2008
it sound gud
Justin Bloodz said
00:18 08/17 2008
maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad youth yuh fi write a book
DJ Miggs said
01:20 08/17 2008
so sick
Leon said
01:43 08/17 2008
a D next shakes spear this
GA said
08:10 08/17 2008
Yeah Najah...really good! Is it an original piece?
najah said
13:17 08/17 2008
MZJA wrote:
Yeah Najah...really good! Is it an original piece?
yep mi just decide fi pick up back one a mi many talents after a long break.
on this lovely sunny day,
staring blindly in to the sky millions of miles away,
knowing at this point of time all my goals will have to be delayed.
My euphoric moments have ended,
how can i be pleased or even elated,
as the pain and emotional feelings creep in,
why i had to be the one rushed to this hospital building.
Now it seems success was not made for me to achieve,
cause after giving that deviant my money, ten stabs i still recieved,
my future is now gone, atleast that is what i believe,
as doctors try to keep me alive on that life supporting machine,
while my mom hold my hand, just to hear the machine go beep beep beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep.
ute a undermine u a undermine mi poetic skills
yep mi just decide fi pick up back one a mi many talents after a long break.