What on God's earth is this abomination spawned from bovine parents?
Some have claimed this dead foetus, born to a Thai cow, is an alien baby. Some that it is a genetic abhorration known as achondroplasia, related to dwarfism, that affects cows.
Us? We like the alien story. We want to believe.
But more realistically, we're going with the birth defect theory. What do you recko
12:03 08/16 2008
birth defect
PAPSROMEO said
12:04 08/16 2008
ok then
12:16 08/16 2008
wtf
Justin Bloodz said
13:21 08/16 2008
Mi stappp drink milk and nyam beef
a dat mi seh
alligcold said
15:38 08/16 2008
wtf
general said
15:40 08/16 2008
could i say...signs of the times?
Dj blazer said
15:42 08/16 2008
birth defect
-- Edited by Dj blazer at 16:48, 2008-08-16
21:12 08/16 2008
got alien milk
gregory44 said
11:12 08/17 2008
dats a ugly frig
SLICE BREAD said
13:21 08/17 2008
THUGG said
14:31 08/17 2008
SICK
Dee Dre said
14:59 08/17 2008
a bere alien a form
Dane said
15:01 08/17 2008
wtf. reality
Crackaz2006 said
15:01 08/17 2008
b*m**oclaat star...that look like it come str8 from marz!!!...ALIENS ARE HERE!
17:30 05/01 2009
Crackaz2006 wrote:
b*m**oclaat star...that look like it come str8 from marz!!!...ALIENS ARE HERE!
lol lol lol lol lol lol
madest-one said
17:32 05/01 2009
nasty shit laad
blakka said
13:01 05/02 2009
it do look like a retarded cow dwarf!
STUWY77 said
18:13 05/02 2009
that look like the offspring of human n a cow.. say it wid mi... nawww f**kk no cow
Alien Cow
What on God's earth is this abomination spawned from bovine parents?
Some have claimed this dead foetus, born to a Thai cow, is an alien baby. Some that it is a genetic abhorration known as achondroplasia, related to dwarfism, that affects cows.
Us? We like the alien story. We want to believe.
But more realistically, we're going with the birth defect theory. What do you recko
-- Edited by Dj blazer at 16:48, 2008-08-16
lol lol lol lol lol lol