MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
Hack and Edit websites..Exclusive form DJ Jermire!!!!!!!!
J-goose productions said
21:26 08/11 2008
THE CODE:
javascript:document.body.contentEditable ='true'; document.designMode='on'; void 0
First go to the website that u hate the most or want to have fun with
Then wait until it loads then paste the code into the address bar and press go or enter
Then U can do anything to the website!!!!!....U zeet????
If U want to save the what u did well i cant tell u becuae itz illegal (they can track your IP adress and put U in jail for IDK long IF U SAVE IT)
-- Edited by DJ JeRmIrE at 02:13, 2008-08-13
-- Edited by DJ JeRmIrE at 02:14, 2008-08-13
-- Edited by DJ JeRmIrE at 21:39, 2008-08-31
Krazily Insane said
22:44 08/11 2008
me ago try it now!
22:45 08/11 2008
no posti dont lol lol lol
Suckafree said
22:47 08/11 2008
a lie
Da MaGiC oNe said
17:35 08/14 2008
oh kool
wrenxz said
17:46 08/14 2008
THUGG said
18:23 08/14 2008
IIGHT A GO TRY IT OUT
princekris said
02:53 08/16 2008
lol dis look mad
Dj blazer said
02:57 08/16 2008
lol gwaan go try this all who waan try it lol...more gal a road will lef 4 me
kid stunna said
03:10 08/16 2008
kiss teet to ra** mi tink u cudda all go inna v.i.p. wid dis not a blo*o*dclaat all u can do a type ova an move tings
J-goose productions said
22:09 08/16 2008
yow stunna...mi soon bring dat to di table mon....jus B EZ...
Mediiazone.com
THE CODE:
javascript:document.body.contentEditable ='true'; document.designMode='on'; void 0
First go to the website that u hate the most or want to have fun with
Then wait until it loads then paste the code into the address bar and press go or enter
Then U can do anything to the website!!!!!....U zeet????
If U want to save the what u did well i cant tell u becuae itz illegal (they can track your IP adress and put U in jail for IDK long IF U SAVE IT)
-- Edited by DJ JeRmIrE at 02:13, 2008-08-13
-- Edited by DJ JeRmIrE at 02:14, 2008-08-13
-- Edited by DJ JeRmIrE at 21:39, 2008-08-31