weak tooo weak........does not represent mzja in anyway.........almost as if u are doing a flyer.....step your game up.........................orbe steppped on
evon jr said
13:21 08/08 2008
kevin wrote:
weak tooo weak........does not represent mzja in anyway.........almost as if u are doing a flyer.....step your game up.........................orbe steppped on
i wanted it simple dude...its no problem fi mi to b****ard it wit pix! Ma game been stepped up! look at the purple graphic in the middle, dats the hardest part in the design....u not preein it rite, dont try to play me YUTE!
K17 said
13:24 08/08 2008
lol @ kevin and da yute deh lol all now mi nuh mek mzja banner
or try mek one lol
Da MaGiC oNe said
15:58 08/08 2008
it aright but all ur work that ive seen so far is almost the same thing
16:03 08/08 2008
zeen
sting said
16:07 08/08 2008
it iite
Glitch said
18:16 08/08 2008
Mi like the big A~~ girls in it though..
YUNG_BERRY said
18:19 08/08 2008
garbage plus taxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
K17 said
18:22 08/08 2008
b****at lol yute dem nuh like u things is a tuff site dis jus nuh mind dem and try and come better dat a how mi survive in ya worse like how a nuff designer in ya step ur game up kid lollllll
THUGG said
18:25 08/08 2008
TOOOOOOOOOO...............SIMPLE
18:29 08/08 2008
Nice try
minksta said
18:32 08/08 2008
I like the little thing u do in the middle but apart from that its pretty dull.........listen to k17
Selecta_Shane said
00:54 08/09 2008
yo it ok!! i guess him no want to add more tings to it an mek it crowded but it kool still
gregory44 said
00:56 08/09 2008
pu some satrs inna the background
rooben said
08:55 08/09 2008
it nah represent mzja i gess it just a banner repen for you.
gwaan do yu ting still.
DJ Miggs said
08:57 08/09 2008
YUNG_BERRY wrote:
garbage plus taxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
08:58 08/09 2008
evon jr wrote:
kevin wrote:
i wanted it simple dude...its no problem fi mi to b****ard it wit pix! Ma game been stepped up! look at the purple graphic in the middle, dats the hardest part in the design....u not preein it rite, dont try to play me YUTE!
i wanted it simple dude...its no problem fi mi to b****ard it wit pix! Ma game been stepped up! look at the purple graphic in the middle, dats the hardest part in the design
....u not preein it rite, dont try to play me YUTE!