Serious Riri and Happy Chris go out. Why do we care? I can't believe people follow these folks around like this.
KELLY'S COMP - KERI! KERI HILSON THAT IS!
RAZ B...WORD?
Ain't no Raz B in me...Killer Mike didn't have to say that Raz B is trying to get his wedding wife on! Here is Flavor "I Had Bill O'Reilly's Wife" Flav and Raz "I'm Getting Married To Stop The Rumors" B.
10:17 08/07 2008
Kayliababy said
13:53 08/07 2008
what is this!!!!!!
dj_fraydo said
07:45 08/11 2008
dats nice
14:22 08/11 2008
kool but i wish rihanna really represent and grew sum ASS
06:34 08/12 2008
13:09 08/12 2008
chris an rhianna looks cute awwwwww but who is dat in d red dress?????????????
najah said
13:10 08/12 2008
hm,mm
DjOMARi said
14:53 08/12 2008
gregory44 said
11:29 08/17 2008
woulda put it pon rhianna
17:28 08/17 2008
bad4life71 said
23:39 08/18 2008
mizz_backas said
14:39 08/19 2008
chris brown is so sexy, i would do anything for dat man there LOL
Serious Riri and Happy Chris go out. Why do we care? I can't believe people follow these folks around like this.
KELLY'S COMP - KERI! KERI HILSON THAT IS!
RAZ B...WORD?
Ain't no Raz B in me...Killer Mike didn't have to say that Raz B is trying to get his wedding wife on!
Here is Flavor "I Had Bill O'Reilly's Wife" Flav and Raz "I'm Getting Married To Stop The Rumors" B.