We need an MZJA t-shirt to be used for promotions and minor prize in MZJA contests...something that goes for the men as well as for the women...
Do we have any bad t-shirt designers on the zone?
21:23 08/06 2008
im sure theres alot of them on here
Da MaGiC oNe said
22:59 08/06 2008
yea suppose to K17designs ave sum mad ting enuh
Dant'ae said
22:59 08/06 2008
alligcold said
23:00 08/06 2008
no kno still
Dane said
23:02 08/06 2008
design t shirt
rooben said
01:01 08/07 2008
I can always try
01:03 08/07 2008
maaaaaaaaaaaad
Glitch said
10:26 08/09 2008
Hmm
viper2jm said
10:29 08/09 2008
i can do a thing not so great at t shirts tho
Riddim Daddy said
10:32 08/09 2008
sounds interEsting
AAADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!
10:33 08/09 2008
ed Hardy
mi seh
viper2jm said
11:23 08/09 2008
i can do a thing not so great at t shirts tho
K17 said
16:13 08/09 2008
b*m*o weh mi did deh wen this post righttttttt awayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy mi gone mi soon com admin
minksta said
16:17 08/09 2008
we have Andre Designz, Glitch, DaMagicOne and a few others who i think can design something that exemplifies mzja. I am really looking forward to seeing this.
Glitch said
22:13 08/09 2008
My try at it.....
P.S: please don't emulate
GA said
22:15 08/09 2008
Glitch...that looks really good!!!!!!!!!
22:29 08/09 2008
yea Glitch but put a cd instead casseetes a get outdated
Glitch said
22:31 08/09 2008
No the cassette is foundation! "Everything dont have to be 2008"
Da MaGiC oNe said
00:03 08/10 2008
i really like it the hol idea of everything is jus kool
Do we have any bad t-shirt designers on the zone?
P.S: please don't emulate