step 2: Select the MP3 files to Enhance Click the Add File(s) icon to open the Add Files window.
Select the MP3 files you wish to normalize and click Open. Repeat the process to select files from different directories.
step 3: Set the target volume level. MP3Gain's Target "Normal" Volume field determines the target volume for your MP3 files. The default setting of 89.0dB is a good starting point. You can increase or decrease the target volume level later if desired.
step 4: Analyze your MP3 files. Click the Track Analysis icon and wait while the software analyzes the volume of your MP3 files. You can skip this step if you're not interested in knowing the current volume levels of the files
Step 5: Normalize your MP3 files. Click the Track Gain icon and wait while the software normalizes the volume of your MP3 files.
Listen to your MP3 files. If the files are too quiet or too loud, adjust the setting in the Target "Normal" Volume field and click Track Gain again.
-- Edited by wrenxz at 09:44, 2008-08-05
Dj.Delvito said
08:36 08/05 2008
mhaaad
jaro said
18:07 08/05 2008
nice software king, go pree it THANKS
21:56 08/05 2008
21:57 08/05 2008
nah u dont wanna do that
it gon soun f**k up no matter di bit rate
asian said
22:16 08/05 2008
bad4life71 said
00:42 08/10 2008
blessss
Dee Dre said
00:44 08/10 2008
mi pc naaa mek d sound wen it a start up and shut down again
A wa?
wrenxz said
12:57 08/10 2008
Dee Dre wrote:
mi pc naaa mek d sound wen it a start up and shut down again A wa?
TEK OUT DI HARD DRVIE AND GET A HAMMER, NOW LIK DI HARD DRIVE WID DI HAMMER 3 TIMES AND RE-INSERT DI HDD.....DAT SHOULD DO DI TRICK..
You can set the Target volume to a max of "105" but i sugest a level of "102" if you want loud music without distortion...
Link:
http://prdownloads.sourceforge.net/mp3gain/mp3gain-win-full-1_2_5.exe?download
TUTORIAL:
Step 1:
Get started.
Launch MP3Gain:
step 2:
Select the MP3 files to Enhance
Click the Add File(s) icon to open the Add Files window.
Select the MP3 files you wish to normalize and click Open. Repeat the process to select files from different directories.
step 3:
Set the target volume level.
MP3Gain's Target "Normal" Volume field determines the target volume for your MP3 files. The default setting of 89.0dB is a good starting point. You can increase or decrease the target volume level later if desired.
step 4:
Analyze your MP3 files.
Click the Track Analysis icon and wait while the software analyzes the volume of your MP3 files. You can skip this step if you're not interested in knowing the current volume levels of the files
Step 5:
Normalize your MP3 files.
Click the Track Gain icon and wait while the software normalizes the volume of your MP3 files.
Listen to your MP3 files. If the files are too quiet or too loud, adjust the setting in the Target "Normal" Volume field and click Track Gain again.
-- Edited by wrenxz at 09:44, 2008-08-05
TEK OUT DI HARD DRVIE AND GET A HAMMER, NOW LIK DI HARD DRIVE WID DI HAMMER 3 TIMES AND RE-INSERT DI HDD.....DAT SHOULD DO DI TRICK..
HOPE THIS HELPZZZzzzz