FRIST LOOK: Angelina New Borns That Went For $14M!!!(08/4/08)*-*
10:28 08/04 2008
They are here! Brad Pitt and Angelina twins Vivienne and Knox revealed. The babies are having their debut on People.com at 7 p.m. EST, 4 p.m Pacific time in a People.com world exclusive.
So heres the very first picture of the Jolie-Pitt twins, Knox Leon and Vivienne Marcheline,born on July 12 in Nice, France. People magazine won this exclusive photoshoot jointly with Hello! for $14 million. All of the money will go to a foundation created by Pitt and Angelina that focuses on helping children around the world.
lilweezy said
10:30 08/04 2008
$14 M this is crazy
evon jr said
15:23 08/04 2008
talk about O.D.!
alligcold said
15:25 08/04 2008
madd ting iyah
ladyvane18 said
17:35 08/04 2008
aww look how cute theyr,i want a baby
Shockwave Ent said
17:36 08/04 2008
kmt
Pr0n said
17:37 08/04 2008
ladyvane18 wrote:
contact me, I offer good prices for insemination.
MIGHTYKILHA said
17:38 08/04 2008
congargulations to dem
17:39 08/04 2008
WiZZLa wrote:
ladyvane18 wrote:
-- Edited by titus at 18:39, 2008-08-04
17:39 08/04 2008
WiZZLa wrote:
ladyvane18 wrote:
but a wha dis
ladyvane18 said
17:43 08/04 2008
i only said i want a baby shem
11:59 08/05 2008
Aww they are adorable...Shiloh is really pretty too.
RiddimRyder said
12:01 08/05 2008
the good thing is they use the money for charity!
12:02 08/05 2008
9lololol
kurt said
12:04 08/05 2008
12:17 08/05 2008
RiddimRyder wrote:
the good thing is they use the money for charity!
YEP SAME THING I SAY
Dj blazer said
12:20 08/05 2008
aaawwwww so cute ....but right now i wish i was the camera man
Dee Dre said
13:25 08/05 2008
dem look f**king normal 2 me
13:27 08/05 2008
Dee Dre wrote:
dem look f**king normal 2 me
bcuz dem a celebs
13:32 08/05 2008
they didnt even need the money but the kids look normal
They are here! Brad Pitt and Angelina twins Vivienne and Knox revealed. The babies are having their debut on People.com at 7 p.m. EST, 4 p.m Pacific time in a People.com world exclusive.
So heres the very first picture of the Jolie-Pitt twins, Knox Leon and Vivienne Marcheline,born on July 12 in Nice, France. People magazine won this exclusive photoshoot jointly with Hello! for $14 million. All of the money will go to a foundation created by Pitt and Angelina that focuses on helping children around the world.
-- Edited by titus at 18:39, 2008-08-04
but a wha dis