yow zoners how about posting some of your random graphics and we all pree them and see who is the best
-- Edited by rooben at 01:39, 2008-08-04
00:38 08/04 2008
kk, me waah see dis
Da MaGiC oNe said
00:40 08/04 2008
highly unlikely ull get n e one postin like that here on the zone cuzz ppl dnt do things to see who is da best on the zone>>>>sumone made a post about who is da best graphic designer on da zone n it end up in da rubbish bin
rooben said
00:45 08/04 2008
no offense but isn't this is just like the banner contest?
Da MaGiC oNe said
01:05 08/04 2008
true but the aim of this one is to see who is better than who n nobody wants that if u get wat im tryin to say
rooben said
01:27 08/04 2008
a real thing dat still. thanks for the enlightenment.
Glitch said
11:03 08/08 2008
J-goose productions said
19:28 09/01 2008
nuh dweet again.....lol
jahmyspace said
00:40 09/02 2008
spyda112 said
17:29 09/06 2008
sweet
brainz said
14:21 10/12 2008
Well me feel ADMIN need fih tek out the "Graphic Contest" part.... According to "dictionary.com" a contest is a race, conflict, or other competition between rivals to determine a winner... aint it...
rooben said
22:23 10/12 2008
DJ JeRmIrE wrote:
nuh dweet again.....lol
lol alright mr. president
DeeVibeZ said
18:02 10/13 2008
Yow Robben mi Ago TeeefDah Design Here Zeen...
It Sick...
-- Edited by rooben at 01:39, 2008-08-04