Old time studio back in the days - BOUNTY KILLER-BEENIE & ELEPHANT MAN BEFORE THEY WERE FAMOUS
ANDREDESIGNZ said
18:01 08/03 2008
yeh dis post already
speng said
20:28 08/03 2008
bounty an angel doolas alone mi see in dis
twentyfirst said
21:08 08/03 2008
a jammys dub room dat
Krazily Insane said
21:23 08/03 2008
yow dis mad...bring back the good old days eh
ANDREDESIGNZ said
21:24 08/03 2008
lol dub room
Dj blazer said
21:29 08/03 2008
bounty & beenie look like 2 baby look like dem all a fret a wonder if them ago get a buss
twentyfirst said
08:55 08/04 2008
ANDRE_DESIGNZ wrote:
lol dub room
a wha? a jammys dub f**king room. what part of that is funny? i bet you never even seen dem place deh and you waan laugh.. ez yourself. its a dub room cause there is more then one in the dub studio.
speng said
12:15 08/04 2008
ah mi jus see beenie it di purple ting..sumbody haffi go show me elephant man doah
diamondcutt said
12:20 08/04 2008
This video is an instant classic. I saw it a couple weeks ago on another board. This is a perfect example of the dub voicing process back in the day. Straight to plate dem time deh.
a wha? a jammys dub f**king room. what part of that is funny? i bet you never even seen dem place deh and you waan laugh.. ez yourself. its a dub room cause there is more then one in the dub studio.