Heylo ppl mi name is Maricet im 17 year old... i live in Mandeville, Jamaica.......Yuh may kno my cuzin JamaicanMami1291.....i love all types of music ...i love to party and currently im stranded in this ra** place not being able to go to ATI at this moment so yeh hit mi up LOVES , MARI
ANDREDESIGNZ said
16:36 08/02 2008
Hey there Mari hope u enjoy u'r stay... and my friends too
16:58 08/02 2008
lol hush but welcome same way yu zeet
04:19 08/04 2008
welcome to the zone
06:57 08/04 2008
rooben said
07:48 08/04 2008
welcome, Im also new here
an u know sey a new green mandeville currently a brace
kalongi said
12:28 08/04 2008
too many m/ville people now
12:33 08/04 2008
WOW welcome
12:34 08/04 2008
-- Edited by titus at 13:35, 2008-08-04
12:35 08/04 2008
diamondcutt said
14:27 08/04 2008
Welcome Mari. I'm also new here. So far I have no complaints. Enjoy
Heylo ppl mi name is Maricet im 17 year old... i live in Mandeville, Jamaica.......Yuh may kno my cuzin JamaicanMami1291.....i love all types of music ...i love to party and currently im stranded in this ra** place not being able to go to ATI at this moment so yeh hit mi up

LOVES ,
MARI
-- Edited by titus at 13:35, 2008-08-04
-- Edited by Djfella at 10:52, 2008-08-06