"P U S S Y in a bottle by the strange people" Gordon Ramsay is in trouble again and this time it's because of the word "p*u**yy." During last night's episode of "The F Word" in the UK, Gordon and Graham Norton talked about the energy drink p*u**yy.
Gordon said, "It's got some natural energy in the p*u**yygo ontaste your p*u**yy. Do you like the p*u**yy, was that good?"
-- Edited by JamaicanShem at 14:39, 2008-08-05
13:12 07/31 2008
cah see da image BADANG!!!
bad4life71 said
13:12 07/31 2008
kmt
evon jr said
13:14 07/31 2008
image link wha fix...betta yet look for my post on dis same topic... lmao
13:14 07/31 2008
lyndo bwoy wrote:
cah see da image BADANG!!!
check now
13:16 07/31 2008
oh bwoy mi nuh wa dat fi drink sah...di name alone seh "DON"T DRINK" BADANG!!!
13:17 07/31 2008
a wudda must you find dis..
wrenxz said
13:17 07/31 2008
I watched dat episode, it was jokes when di gal drop di caviar pun fi ground cos it mussy cost £1000 fi it...lol
SEE DI CAVIAR, IT COST £1000 FI DIS
BizKid7 said
13:19 07/31 2008
Wah di bludclaut dis..
14:20 07/31 2008
who d hell would want to drink pu**y juice anyway shem nah ez wi...listen pu**y is for fu*cking not drinking or *u*king
14:24 07/31 2008
STAINLESS wrote:
a wudda must you find dis..
stfu
05:39 08/03 2008
raaaaaaaae
DysFunktional said
05:48 08/03 2008
gordon ramsey is jokes guy is hilarious ...but mi nah drink dat
Da MaGiC oNe said
11:21 08/03 2008
sigh y ppl stay suh man dem culdnt gi di ting a propa name
"P U S S Y in a bottle by the strange people"
Gordon Ramsay is in trouble again and this time it's because of the word "p*u**yy." During last night's episode of "The F Word" in the UK, Gordon and Graham Norton talked about the energy drink p*u**yy.
Gordon said, "It's got some natural energy in the p*u**yygo ontaste your p*u**yy. Do you like the p*u**yy, was that good?"
-- Edited by JamaicanShem at 14:39, 2008-08-05
check now
SEE DI CAVIAR, IT COST £1000 FI DIS
stfu