i liked ragga better op harden up his mouth then gon....ask for fifteen minutes and dissapear in one round but still sounded ok i like ragga better over alll
leelee3541 said
18:19 07/30 2008
RAGGA WON BUT OP CAME IN ON THE LAST ROUND
Riddim Daddy said
19:12 07/30 2008
NONE AH UNNO NAH GET MY VOTES
kurt said
19:14 07/30 2008
i wasnt here so i cant vote
bonnyb said
19:15 07/30 2008
didnt get home in time ....so idk
general said
19:17 07/30 2008
well tried Op.......Ragga Won.........bap! bap! bap!
ladyvane18 said
19:30 07/30 2008
here
Junior_J1 said
19:31 07/30 2008
f**kryy
Shockwave Ent said
19:31 07/30 2008
wait i wasnt here and so far everybody saying ragga win and some say none nuh win so who di ra** win
xxXMightyXxx said
19:32 07/30 2008
unnu neva come fi clashh boooooo
05:52 07/31 2008
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Mackster said
12:19 07/31 2008
The man dem fail mi. Mi come home late but the vibez mi a get after the show sound negative.
RiddimRyder said
12:21 07/31 2008
well..it started late so I didn't get to hear it all...but the bitching that's been going on all day makes me feel that we all lost. too bad..was looking forward to a good clash