He can say that. Kobe is a punk and won't defend it or stab him...
marseye said
14:03 07/30 2008
oh yeah i 'm agree with him, cause Pierce win against Kobe
he was great for the playoff. Kobe don't play good
so i agree with Paul Pierce aka The Truth (he can say he's the best)
I LLLLOOOOVVVVVEEE BBBOOOSSSTTTOOONNNN 4life (^_^)
kurt said
14:06 07/30 2008
i think kobe is better but hes all for himself not for his team
Chabee said
14:07 07/30 2008
yes kobe is
butler23 said
14:08 07/30 2008
i dont really like this person...but kobe
marseye said
14:11 07/30 2008
that why Pierce is the best 'cause he plays for and with his team
but Kobe not all day like that
BOSTON n° 1
GA said
14:11 07/30 2008
WiZZLa wrote:
He can say that. Kobe is a punk and won't defend it or stab him...
The big problem here is Pierce's arrogance...You can't declare you are the greatest...
Do your work and leave the judging to other people...
gullygallis said
14:12 07/30 2008
paul pierce is no match for kobe.....paul pierce is gud but not as gud as kobe.....kobe a di boss
20:34 07/30 2008
Kobe a di boss when him can win a ring wid out Shaq them he will be given all the props until then he is goon a keep hearing it .............
pimpjuice said
12:21 08/02 2008
dappa75 wrote:
Kobe a di boss when him can win a ring wid out Shaq them he will be given all the props until then he is goon a keep hearing it .............
CO SIGN..........pierce may have been acting arrogant but kobe acts arrogantly on a daily basis ball hogging clown
09:02 08/03 2008
nuh matta wha nuh man waan seh..kobe a d bosssssssssssss
Ans from Pierce: I don't think Kobe is the best player. I'm the best player.
Read more here
The big problem here is Pierce's arrogance...You can't declare you are the greatest...
Do your work and leave the judging to other people...