MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
Zj Rohan. (If I)
stoosh said
13:55 07/29 2008
when my co-worker saw something cute she would say it look soft and petally.. i find that cute but weird.....random thought lolol
if i was into cars his voice would probly sound like a purring V-8 engine.
if i was a musician it would be melodies and tones of all sorts so perfectly blend.
if i was the world's greatest guitar player his voice would be ther perfect chord to my number one hit.
if i was a singer he would be my inspiration for every song line even note.
If i was a doctor he would be my prescription for every sickness
if i was a poor person he would be my hope
if i , if , if i,
17:07 08/03 2008
awwwwwwwwwww
stoosh baby 4 life
17:08 08/03 2008
princekris said
17:09 08/03 2008
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
stoosh said
17:12 08/03 2008
yesss he is adorable and sweet but only for me
bad4life71 said
00:10 08/13 2008
u make me want to
Dj blazer said
00:12 08/13 2008
Spade said
19:52 12/30 2008
titus wrote:
STAY STRONG TITUS ALTHOUGH ITS TOUCHING
BUT REMEBER WAH SHAGGY SEH "BAD MAN DONT CRY"
Mediiazone.com
if i was into cars his voice would probly sound like a purring V-8 engine.
if i was a musician it would be melodies and tones of all sorts so perfectly blend.
if i was the world's greatest guitar player his voice would be ther perfect chord to my number one hit.
if i was a singer he would be my inspiration for every song line even note.
If i was a doctor he would be my prescription for every sickness
if i was a poor person he would be my hope
if i , if , if i,
STAY STRONG TITUS ALTHOUGH ITS TOUCHING
BUT REMEBER WAH SHAGGY SEH "BAD MAN DONT CRY"