hello every1, wats up?im a normal person from trinidad who heard a lot about this site from a friend who is a member, so i decided to join.I will try my best to contribute an so on to help build MZJA.Tanx every1 4 especially the founders of this site 4 havin such a gud site for ppl who like media.
-- Edited by TriniRedz at 21:40, 2008-07-28
jeremy said
20:59 07/28 2008
aye, u finally join, welcome, hope u enjoy it,cuz i am and i think every1 else pon de zone is
21:51 07/28 2008
yu know sey yu haffi send on some palari and plum or mango sauce to the ppl who relpt to this. No JOKE
anyway welcome and yes plz contribute
Calmo said
22:04 07/28 2008
lol,yea welcum mi redz,i in trini to...LINK TING,lol,bless!
princekris said
22:05 07/28 2008
bless up trini. enjoy whil contributin :)
22:43 07/28 2008
enjoy
18:50 07/29 2008
luckycharm said
08:50 07/30 2008
welcome to MZJA :D
17:13 08/02 2008
bless up
alligcold said
15:49 08/05 2008
well come
empressmonifa said
15:51 08/05 2008
bless up and welcome!!!
RiddimRyder said
07:56 08/07 2008
WELCOME!!!
Krazily Insane said
07:58 08/07 2008
HAIL TRINI...WELCOME TO MZJA
wrenxz said
08:01 08/07 2008
WOOIIEEEEE, BIG UP TRINIDAD AN YUH SELFFF.....ENJOY YOUR STAY HEREEEEEEE......BLESSINZZZ
-- Edited by TriniRedz at 21:40, 2008-07-28