Yeah those size really matter or is it my special techique?
DJ Romeo said
19:24 07/26 2008
The MZJA ladies answered this topic in Length or Girth in this section. VIP access driving some of these topics.
ta said
04:51 07/27 2008
most man cant used them big hood ... nah its the way he wuk it ruff it up
DJ Romeo said
14:29 07/27 2008
15:31 07/27 2008
ta wrote:
most man cant used them big hood ... nah its the way he wuk it ruff it up
oh got itforce it up hard
ta said
18:02 07/27 2008
18:17 07/27 2008
LOL @ titus & TA
Figs said
22:25 07/28 2008
ta wrote:
Change position now babes... gosh!
14:46 07/29 2008
so from what I gather, its not the size of the gun but the way u use it and squeeze the trigger that counts, cause it does the same function
outandbadint said
05:20 07/30 2008
lol............................. ta maddddddddddddd
Gangsta Natz said
05:26 07/30 2008
well size has something to do wit it as well as technique. cause some men that has a big dick cant use it
for me personally dont want anything below a 7 or above a 9.. the 2 small naw guh work and the 2big naw guh work,,,,
plus a man fi know seh a nuh just stabbing alone do it,.... wine it in to nuh.. unnuh just a stab a guh weh suh..
technique is displayed well wit a guy that has a nice size..
suh between a 7-9 and yuh have technique yuh good to go where as i'm concerned.
Gangsta Natz said
23:35 07/30 2008
Figs wrote:
ta wrote:
Change position now babes... gosh!
23:37 07/30 2008
hmm@natz yuh caa manahe hood all yaa guan
Gangsta Natz said
23:40 07/30 2008
Zj Rohan wrote:
hmm@natz yuh caa manahe hood all yaa guan
hmm rohan i guess we will neva know huh?
23:42 07/30 2008
yaa naa guh kno until we try??
23:43 07/30 2008
Gangsta Natz wrote:
well size has something to do wit it as well as technique. cause some men that has a big dick cant use it
for me personally dont want anything below a 7 or above a 9.. the 2 small naw guh work and the 2big naw guh work,,,, plus a man fi know seh a nuh just stabbing alone do it,.... wine it in to nuh.. unnuh just a stab a guh weh suh..
technique is displayed well wit a guy that has a nice size..
suh between a 7-9 and yuh have technique yuh good to go where as i'm concerned.
raaaeeeeeeeeeee natzy babes BADANG!!!
Gangsta Natz said
23:44 07/30 2008
Zj Rohan wrote:
yaa naa guh kno until we try??
we nah guh eva try thats why i said "i guess we will 'neva' know"
leelee3541 said
23:45 07/30 2008
any size is good just as long as i can sit down on it n it dont hurt my damn stomach lol
Change position now babes...
hmm rohan i guess we will neva know huh?
raaaeeeeeeeeeee natzy babes
we nah guh eva try thats why i said "i guess we will 'neva' know"