Is it easy for you to stay faithful in a relationship?
vote(s)
Yes, very easy!
28.6%
Kinda, sometimes I have to remember to behave :)
38.1%
No, I cheat regardless!
11.9%
Prefer open relationships
7.1%
prefer nuh to seh anaything cah mi wan live long lol
13.1%
never dated yet
1.2%
05:04 07/25 2008
Is it easy for you to stay faithful in a relationship?
10:26 07/31 2008
hell no i tried it
kurt said
10:36 07/31 2008
well well i am tryin ammm somtimes i feel like cheating but u haffi hav faith u c mi.
Mackster said
11:47 07/31 2008
Sister lipsss....All i got to say is if both parties understand each other all will be well. If mi marry a whore then if she whore wid mi and a suh she stay then i guess she not cheating cause the understanding would be she is a whore. But if when we enter the relatiionship she seh mi love mi buddy and mi want it daily mi just have to supply or be supplied, with bun ofcourse.
Mrs. Modo said
22:36 07/31 2008
for me it is
btgwaan said
03:43 08/01 2008
its difficult to stay faithfull...i dont wanna cheat but...there is always a nicer sweety girl ^^
Gangahollic said
07:02 08/01 2008
it is hard when there are soo many girls out there to sample....
sting said
06:27 08/06 2008
ra**scllaaat it possible but difficult
alligcold said
06:30 08/06 2008
lol unno tempted so gu weh
11:20 08/06 2008
Mackster wrote:
Sister lipsss....All i got to say is if both parties understand each other all will be well. If mi marry a whore then if she whore wid mi and a suh she stay then i guess she not cheating cause the understanding would be she is a whore. But if when we enter the relatiionship she seh mi love mi buddy and mi want it daily mi just have to supply or be supplied, with bun ofcourse.
ok ...
11:23 08/06 2008
wen u find d rite person settling down is easy!
11:30 08/06 2008
Its real easy to stay faithful to my 3 men and my husband
11:32 08/06 2008
once di girl can satisfy me den yes
19:42 08/06 2008
it's easy once you wanna be with that perosn then it will come easy
JamaicanQueen said
19:44 08/06 2008
its not easy, but if u real check fi the person u nah go wah hurt them
gregory44 said
19:45 08/06 2008
if u check fi di girl..anything possible
Kayliababy said
20:39 08/06 2008
No COMMENT!!!!!
general said
20:43 08/06 2008
i never let me guard down.....so......u kno wat dat means
najah said
20:44 08/06 2008
no sah hard sithing dat
leelee3541 said
00:52 08/08 2008
gotta b faithfull- if not then u dont need to b in a relationship u need to b single