for those of u that havent watched it yet. for those of u that have well time to watch it again.I put the trailor so u knw wat u watching if u neva watch it b4
Part 1-
http://silentyoukai.imeem.com/video/DUhC2ouz/final_fantasy_vii_advent_children_part_1/
Part 2-
http://silentyoukai.imeem.com/video/QkvezElw/final_fantasy_vii_advent_children_part_2/
Part 3-
http://silentyoukai.imeem.com/video/nAAjLD6A/final_fantasy_vii_advent_children_part_3/
Part 4-
http://silentyoukai.imeem.com/video/cJ7s3keT/final_fantasy_vii_advent_children_part_4/
Part 5-
http://silentyoukai.imeem.com/video/bh63YgXN/final_fantasy_vii_advent_children_part_5/
Part 6-
http://silentyoukai.imeem.com/video/6p4T4pH3/final_fantasy_vii_advent_children_part_6/
Part 7-
http://silentyoukai.imeem.com/video/w11BSdX4/final_fantasy_vii_advent_children_part_7/
Part 8-
http://silentyoukai.imeem.com/video/j4_7RlG4/final_fantasy_vii_advent_children_part_8/
Part 9-
http://silentyoukai.imeem.com/video/pOwPuhUP/final_fantasy_vii_advent_children_part_9/
Part 10-
http://silentyoukai.imeem.com/video/ZWkWpMy4/final_fantasy_vii_advent_children_part_10/
Part 11-
http://silentyoukai.imeem.com/video/WeTQWtIh/final_fantasy_vii_advent_children_part_11_fin/
*~^~* F I N *~^~*
00:46 07/24 2008
kk
warhawk said
16:14 08/08 2008
ITS THIS IN NGLISH?I HAVE THIS ON DVD IN JAPANEESE
spyda112 said
17:29 09/19 2008
respect never seen an english version of this only sub
21:46 09/30 2008
23:09 12/05 2008
damn
Gson said
23:10 12/05 2008
Big ting man Thankz
BMA said
23:32 12/05 2008
blesss
00:39 12/13 2008
Ranade said
17:01 12/24 2008
Bless
fadda zeeks said
20:19 12/28 2008
Wicked flick for real. I had the english version of this, but I would have to check if it's still on my hard drive.
Kingnuddy said
12:31 01/23 2009
ago give mi likkle brother it
Dj Dillie said
00:21 02/28 2009
maddddddddddddddddddd
Simpac Music said
00:21 02/28 2009
blesssssssss
jmeil said
23:08 03/02 2009
jah kno star always here bout fanl fantasy movie dem but neva yet fi watch dem so now me a go tek the chance