MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
Underneath Dat
15:08 07/23 2008
This is how Jamaicans truly follow directions to the tee mon.
Check this story out below
Bakery Employee: "Hello 'dis is the bakery department, how can I help you?"
Customer: "I would like to order a cake for a Going Away party this week, please."
Bakery Employee: "What you want written on di cake?"
Customer: "Best Wishes Suzanne", and underneath that "We will miss you"....
Bakery Employee: "OK is that all? Okay, yuh can come to collect in 3 days, maam."
SEE WHAT A WONDERFUL JOB THEY DID
Chabee said
16:56 07/23 2008
its kind of boring
Dreisus said
22:44 07/23 2008
DysFunktional said
06:59 07/24 2008
lol man write everytin him/she hears to backside
wrenxz said
08:17 07/24 2008
LOLOLOLOL
AJ said
08:25 07/24 2008
RiddimRyder said
13:36 07/24 2008
hahaha!
Riot_Tresanne said
13:43 07/24 2008
lol ja kno
Dj Moet said
13:43 07/24 2008
ANDREDESIGNZ said
14:30 07/24 2008
THIS FOOL FOOL FOOL
22:52 07/30 2008
LMAO how dis reach di bin
22:54 07/30 2008
lollol
10:06 07/31 2008
mi ra**s
gullygallis said
10:12 07/31 2008
Tuh backside.....
powa said
10:15 07/31 2008
maad
09:04 08/02 2008
i dont get it
09:06 08/02 2008
ANDRE_DESIGNZ wrote:
THIS FOOL FOOL FOOL
21:52 08/05 2008
bad4life71 said
00:35 08/07 2008
20:08 08/11 2008
dat sound like a blonde not jamaican
Mediiazone.com
Check this story out below
Bakery Employee: "Hello 'dis is the bakery department, how can I help you?"
Customer: "I would like to order a cake for a Going Away party this week, please."
Bakery Employee: "What you want written on di cake?"
Customer: "Best Wishes Suzanne", and underneath that "We will miss you"....
Bakery Employee: "OK is that all? Okay, yuh can come to collect in 3 days, maam."
SEE WHAT A WONDERFUL JOB THEY DID