MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
Worldflavas
Worldflavas said
08:47 07/22 2008
Hi Class,
My name is worldflavas, and I am new to this forum
I will respect you, so please respect me
But if you step on my toe
, I will **** YOu up
Ok, so we broke this ice. I have some things to tell you about...
Link me in di Forums
13:40 07/22 2008
welcome
HarDaWAY said
18:25 07/22 2008
welcome
madkidz said
07:39 07/23 2008
Bless up
wrenxz said
07:40 07/23 2008
BIG UP YUH SELFFF....WELCOME 2 DI ZONEEEEEEE
empressmonifa said
15:10 07/23 2008
welcome to di fam
16:58 07/24 2008
um
kingston09 said
17:00 07/24 2008
uum" hope u thuggy thuggy welcum anyways
alligcold said
13:00 07/25 2008
welcome
13:02 07/25 2008
But if you step on my toe lol , I will **** YOu up LMAO OK WELCOME THO
13:31 07/27 2008
....
13:34 07/27 2008
cool nuh and welcome
17:15 08/02 2008
ok then welcome
Snyders said
05:42 12/19 2008
welcum
Post Reply
Mediiazone.com
My name is worldflavas, and I am new to this forum
I will respect you, so please respect me
But if you step on my toe
Ok, so we broke this ice. I have some things to tell you about...
Link me in di Forums