Tell us who you think will win and by what margin (for eg 55/45)...we may very well have a prize for the person who guesses correctly...
najah said
00:00 07/22 2008
barack osama
chadutd said
20:02 07/22 2008
Obama
RiddimRyder said
11:21 07/24 2008
Obama will
shamar said
11:22 07/24 2008
Obama ago win
xxXMightyXxx said
11:22 07/24 2008
who u tinkk b*m**o nuh muss obama a him a bomma mhadd
11:24 07/24 2008
obama straight
madkidz said
11:26 07/24 2008
You will have alot of Klan members coming out to vote so that a black man won't be in office. We will see americas true colors during the election.
Obama 52/48
kurt said
11:28 07/24 2008
barrack 54/46
16:59 07/24 2008
we all kno.. look at the poll.
im not even gonna say
Eden said
17:01 07/24 2008
Obama
empressmonifa said
17:03 07/24 2008
Obama gonna win it already set fi him to win... ppl really dont have no say.. do you research... Voting and wasting people time..the us governement set ah way star..
Tweeta said
16:51 07/28 2008
OBAMA OR DIE!!!
Mrs. Modo said
22:38 07/31 2008
Obama to the world.
gregory44 said
22:40 07/31 2008
Obama.. all di way
00:21 08/01 2008
Obama VS McCain...who will? [15 vote(s)]
Obama
93.3%
McCain
6.7%
obama is the presumptive nominee
btgwaan said
03:39 08/01 2008
we need barack lol
sting said
06:21 08/06 2008
bama a go tek it ..............................a so it look to blo*o*dclaaat
alligcold said
06:24 08/06 2008
obama
19:52 08/06 2008
OBAMA IS NOT GOING TO WIN. A LOT OF US WILL BE HAPPY TO SEE HIM AS PRESIDENT BUT WHAT WE ALL ARE FORGETTING IS THAT AMERICA WILL RATHER SEE A WOMAN PRESIDENT THAN A BLACK ONE. SAD TO SAY BUT REPUBLICANS ARE GOING RIGHT BACK IN....MC CAIN MI SEH!