Greetings Zone Fam!!! My name is Monifa.. im a 21 yr old empress mother trying to raise my son the best i can pon mi own. Im a student studying education.. with the hopes to be a teacher someday. I currently live in Atlanta and live to dance and listen music. HUge supporter of the dancehall/reggae culture. Im also into sports I used to run track and play football(soccer) donkey years ago. lol I love photography whether im in front of the cam or behind it, i also like writing, reading, traveling, eating..lol, cooking, traveling the world, chatting on line and just spending time wid my fam and friends. ok i think im going on and on so if u wan know more just link me pon the endz Bless and Respect
ChekS said
16:49 07/20 2008
welcome... wow ur so cute..
empressmonifa said
16:49 07/20 2008
thanx for the love
Shockwave Ent said
16:50 07/20 2008
welcmoe
Shockwave Ent said
u look familiar though
JamaicanQueen said
16:52 07/20 2008
love your hair
empressmonifa said
16:52 07/20 2008
thank you
16:53 07/20 2008
hun...i agree with sugah...LOVE your hair =)...remind me of my best friend...minus the coloured tips...hope you like it here
20:16 07/20 2008
welcome
15:26 07/21 2008
HarDaWAY said
16:26 07/21 2008
welcome Monifa
alligcold said
16:28 07/21 2008
welcome
Riddim Daddy said
16:36 07/21 2008
all u doan run een , ah me ah taake care of har , u zimme
16:37 07/21 2008
fi real , look too familia, can yu spell "Googgle pic"??
21:40 07/22 2008
a real natural empress
gullygallis said
22:48 07/22 2008
Empress your so divine.....welcome to the zone, hope u njoy your stay.
17:19 08/02 2008
frantchess said
16:21 08/05 2008
WELCOME ON THE ZONE,
WELCOME PON THE CHATBOX TOO .
;) KISS FROM FRANCE
FRANTCHESS
My name is Monifa.. im a 21 yr old empress mother trying to raise my son the best i can pon mi own. Im a student studying education.. with the hopes to be a teacher someday. I currently live in Atlanta and live to dance and listen music. HUge supporter of the dancehall/reggae culture. Im also into sports I used to run track and play football(soccer) donkey years ago. lol
I love photography whether im in front of the cam or behind it, i also like writing, reading, traveling, eating..lol, cooking, traveling the world, chatting on line and just spending time wid my fam and friends.
ok i think im going on and on so if u wan know more just link me pon the endz
Bless and Respect