The one forum here on exam stuff (Educational Stuff For Schoolers) could never do justice to the many student's in general, student's out of Jamaica, the Caribbean and the wider diaspora in terms of fulfilling the online support they need so we are seeking to extend the discussion at MZ ChatStudy.
We will be going more in depth into how to study, past papers and answering past paper questions, tips on taking exams, career advice, schoolboy football, girls netball, athletics etc.
Both ways you benefit...You can either get help from others or help others who need the help. Check out and join the live MZJA school and campus lyme...
-- Edited by MZJ at 11:50, 2009-02-20
17:59 07/19 2008
dats a very good forum
ANDREDESIGNZ said
oh zeen
chadutd said
kool
Dane said
cool. this is great
Krazily Insane said
18:00 07/19 2008
Very good post hope this will be beneficial to all
kool nuh man...nice BADANG!!!
DjOMARi said
waaaaaaa mad ting
Chabee said
18:04 07/19 2008
this is a good thing cause mi ago play school bwoy football September
00:10 07/21 2008
just saw it...looks really professional
brainz said
15:18 10/12 2008
yeah... cant use the same Database....?
jamwomen said
20:27 12/04 2008
Excellent -- how come it did not take off?
What can be done to jump start that board.
GA said
11:44 02/20 2009
brainz wrote:
yeah... cant use the same Database....?
Brainz...if you are asking why it cant used the same database...it's an excellent ques. This would have been ideal but unfortunately our providers can't facilitate..sigh!
We will be going more in depth into how to study, past papers and answering past paper questions, tips on taking exams, career advice, schoolboy football, girls netball, athletics etc.
Both ways you benefit...You can either get help from others or help others who need the help. Check out and join the live MZJA school and campus lyme...
-- Edited by MZJ at 11:50, 2009-02-20
Brainz...if you are asking why it cant used the same database...it's an excellent ques. This would have been ideal but unfortunately our providers can't facilitate..sigh!