two girls one cup. Listen if you have just eaten or you have a weak stomache please dont watch this its not for the screamish. I have watched it and have come to the conclusion that God must come soon cause the world has gone absolutely crazy.
thats f**kin nasty!!!!!!!!! thats extremely critical n i hope that bitch inside burn the f**k out nasty ass!
DjOMARi said
12:22 07/19 2008
yow dem gal nuh easy a raaaaaaassssssssssssssssss hahahahahahahha;lololololololol well i can se that they are white
balkie said
12:28 07/19 2008
NASTYNESS
13:07 07/19 2008
Yo dubwize, WTF!!!!, all nastiness must be placed in the bin!!!...Now I cant eat ICE cream, I hate u!
U damaged my eyes 2, dont post this sh*t ever again!!!!
13:08 07/19 2008
wrenxz said
13:09 07/19 2008
SIIIIICCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK
johnnypistol said
13:14 07/19 2008
eeeeerrrrrrgghhhhhh dats dispicablewtf
Memphis said
15:16 07/19 2008
Jah kno star u know say mi post this and everybody a cuss an a say mi fi get kick off a MZJA so a wha bout mi so?
steppz said
15:18 07/19 2008
sexy video lol
ChekS said
16:55 07/20 2008
not bad
tony_flamingo said
09:01 07/21 2008
DubWize wrote:
I have watched it and have come to the conclusion that God must come soon cause the world has gone absolutely crazy.
But a yuh weh post it doodoowize!
03:19 02/05 2009
y ppl y.. yow
Kingnuddy said
09:10 02/05 2009
geeze
dj kaynine said
09:17 02/05 2009
dat is some nasty f**kry mi watch it sometime ina last year ITS f**kED UP ANYONE WHO NUH WATCH IT YET DONT f**kIN WATCH IT!!!!! IT WILL f**k U UP
seriously mi couldnt sleep it did jus stuck ina mi head
DOONT WATCH!!!!!!!!!
Garrick said
09:18 02/05 2009
Ewww
Ryan said
09:20 02/05 2009
the world is a total mess now!! wat do they get outta that?
WTF
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-1699604357062757768&q=2girls1cup&total=11360&start=0&num=100&so=1&type=search&plindex=31
But a yuh weh post it doodoowize!
seriously mi couldnt sleep it did jus stuck ina mi head

DOONT WATCH!!!!!!!!!