Damn id feel good if i made a guy cum in 2 mins...RAEEE GOOD PUM PUM!!!!
12:53 07/18 2008
STAINLESS wrote:
speng wrote:
mods how the bin stay???
ladyvane18 said
12:54 07/18 2008
tess how u know its u,he could be lackin stamina
BizKid7 said
12:58 07/18 2008
Yow dem seh During Sex, the First one cum win
But no man suppose to cum inna 2 minutes
dj_fraydo said
14:49 07/18 2008
dat mi a seh to
JamaicanQueen said
14:53 07/18 2008
tess no east eh no. ibut that can b true. idk me would cuss, me no inna that
steppz said
14:53 07/18 2008
oh lord well well well i doe kno wat to say but its kinda two sided stroy as shottess sed it mke her feel good caz she kno her vagina good but on the other hand some women say ohh u cum too quick an stuff on the mans side now him may seh to him self yes mia di baas caz mi buss but yet still another maybe worrying that he has a problem with cuming quick
I think that u mean over 2 hours
-- Edited by titus at 13:49, 2008-07-18
http://rapidshare.com/files/125474622/How_to_make_sex_last_longer_2.rar
I really think that u need my book!
Why would this be deserving of the Bin?