Ever wondered why you look so much older than your friends...
GA said
08:15 07/17 2008
"Most people are aware that negative lifestyle habits like smoking and excessive alcohol can lead to rapid aging. But what about the repeated stress and poor nutrition that are so often a part of a high-pressure style of living today?"
a true ting dat. mi cut di fast food mostly outta mi diet, drive in da slow lane away from all di maniac motorists to help reduce stress, ride my bike 30K a day if I got time, get at least 7 hours sleep a day!
ladyvane18 said
08:19 07/17 2008
i look about 12i smoke and drink but not alot,n have alot of stress but i still look young
08:23 07/17 2008
makes sense
08:24 07/17 2008
thats not good for u vane
i dont want any girl that smoke
RiddimRyder said
08:25 07/17 2008
ladyvane18 wrote:
i look about 12i smoke and drink but not alot,n have alot of stress but i still look young
cut di cancer stick...it only get harder to quit di longer u smoke. I been cigarette free 10 months now and did smoke 14 years.
ladyvane18 said
08:30 07/17 2008
i'm stopping smoking anywaycosts too much i'd rather spend my money on new clothes or something
Freddy Bruckshot said
08:32 07/17 2008
if it woulda true me would look like 90 now cah a so much weed me smoke
10:43 07/17 2008
RiddimRyder wrote:
a true ting dat. mi cut di fast food mostly outta mi diet, drive in da slow lane away from all di maniac motorists to help reduce stress, ride my bike 30K a day if I got time, get at least 7 hours sleep a day!
yo Ryder unnu nu play pon the highway ova deh. When mi first coma a Toronto last year Nov wifie was driving doing about 90 and mi sey ppl a fly by we like we naw do nutten mi haffi ask her if unnu allowed to go that fast, she said no but ppl do it n e . Yo unnu nu see ppl a drive fast pon highway till yu reach pon a Canadian highway, man all a do 120 and more dam
Riot_Tresanne said
11:04 07/17 2008
GOOD POINT
11:05 07/17 2008
hmmmm
DJ O.P. said
11:09 07/17 2008
mi seh
sting said
11:12 07/17 2008
mi and vane in teh same situation ........................but mi no smoke.mi only drink
and mi look like 14
haha mi look older than u vane
13:25 07/17 2008
stress and smokin
mizz_backas said
05:52 08/19 2008
SEEN GLAD I DONT SMOKE
MDoT_LiVE said
09:48 03/13 2009
stop the excessive drinking 1 and stop worry bout all the stress cause it ages u real quick
Ranade said
09:49 03/13 2009
ok i see what your saying
Mellow_Vybz said
10:02 03/13 2009
you got to take care of ur body u r ok
you can smoke/drink but not to over do it
the people that take them down is the
one's who abuse it.
Gehto Travler said
11:21 03/25 2009
Well me can agree with the statement !!
but smoking and drinking with out taking care of ya body will lead to it definetly see back home in we diffrent countries all we used to see was big man caring on dat we do here in the states but the difference is dem eat nuff vegetables and drink nuff water plus de exercise from working the land and ting walking for miles to market ya C it all dat help keep dem fit !!!!
me na even walk to the bathroom if I can avoid it !! LOL and also people just one for the road !!
here is a saying grannie tell me from way back what ya fadda survive you may not!!
Jah Bless walk good
Originally posted here...
cut di cancer stick...it only get harder to quit di longer u smoke. I been cigarette free 10 months now and did smoke 14 years.